Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Spider Man LCD Watch with Interchangeable Tops
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer CafeSociety CafeSociety CafeSociety  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports STEM

Price:$29.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 29, 2014
Thankfully the watch was cheap. I got what I paid for. The interchangable tops slide out easily, all of them lost within 2 days. The latch broke so the top piece doesn't stay closed. Don't waste your money....
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2014
I took this watch to a jeweler to have a battery installed. He said the watch was defective and kept shutting off when he tried to set the time. It was nice of him not to charge me. I tried setting the time after I left his shop and had the same problem.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2013
This is a great watch for a young spider man fan.... and boys who has everything
Fast and great shipping
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2014
Ordered for my nephew and he loved it. Changing out the faces was a bit tricky and takes a little patience.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2014
Grandson adores this watch! Spiderman is the favorite now and the interchangeable tops are a big hit! Would buy again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2015
I just bought this watch for my 5 year olds 5 th birthday and in less than an hour the top wont stay shut and interchangeable pieces keep coming off. Very flimsy not worth it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2014
My 5 year old son LOVES this watch! He got it as a birthday gift. It is durable enough to handle his active playing! I highly reccomend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2014
my grandson who is 3 years old loves the watch. i gave him the gift for his birthday alone with other spider-man toys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2014
Good price ... Good quality for the $$
My grandson really likes it ... And it fits easily. Serves the purpose
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2014
Interchangable covers are small, my son almost choked on one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.