Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Spider Man LCD Watch with Interchangeable Tops
Safety Month Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums The best from Bose just got wireless Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks STEM Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 29, 2014
Thankfully the watch was cheap. I got what I paid for. The interchangable tops slide out easily, all of them lost within 2 days. The latch broke so the top piece doesn't stay closed. Don't waste your money....
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2014
I took this watch to a jeweler to have a battery installed. He said the watch was defective and kept shutting off when he tried to set the time. It was nice of him not to charge me. I tried setting the time after I left his shop and had the same problem.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2013
This is a great watch for a young spider man fan.... and boys who has everything
Fast and great shipping
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2014
Ordered for my nephew and he loved it. Changing out the faces was a bit tricky and takes a little patience.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2014
Grandson adores this watch! Spiderman is the favorite now and the interchangeable tops are a big hit! Would buy again.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2015
I just bought this watch for my 5 year olds 5 th birthday and in less than an hour the top wont stay shut and interchangeable pieces keep coming off. Very flimsy not worth it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2014
My 5 year old son LOVES this watch! He got it as a birthday gift. It is durable enough to handle his active playing! I highly reccomend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2014
my grandson who is 3 years old loves the watch. i gave him the gift for his birthday alone with other spider-man toys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2014
Good price ... Good quality for the $$
My grandson really likes it ... And it fits easily. Serves the purpose
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2014
Interchangable covers are small, my son almost choked on one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.