Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
The product is nice and in perfect state, very recomended
Published 1 month ago by Ricardo Perugachi

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars No cape
The blanket sleeper is soft but runs small and it did not come with a cape as stated in the description.
Published 8 months ago by Melissa Bourgeois


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars No cape, December 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The blanket sleeper is soft but runs small and it did not come with a cape as stated in the description.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars No cape, December 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My first disappointment with any Amazon product. I bought it because of the cape and it does not have one. I have been shopping with Amazon for almost 10 years including all my Christmas shopping, and this is my first time not being happy with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The product is nice and in perfect state, very recomended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lighter fleece perfect for changing seasons, June 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
No cape though for a 2 year old I'm very happy there is not one. Lighter fleece perfect to keep warm but cool enough between winter and spring.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My grandson loves this., May 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Product is well made and fits as expected. My Spiderman grandson stayed warm on some very cold nights this winter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars THE BEST AND MOST BEAUTIFULL PIJAMA EVER, May 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i pay only 4 dollars and the quality it was more than expected. Really like this!!!!!!!!!!!!! totall recomend this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars no cape included, April 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Cute pjs but there is NO cape, a little disapointed that the description was wrong. Very soft and washes nicley.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars No cape, April 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice product, seems well enough made. But the title was misleading, as I was expecting... a cape. Oh well. Either way it's spider man (who, unless I'm mistaken, doesn't usually have a cape to begin with...)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars No cape, April 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This sleeper is very cute and soft , but does not have a cape. I was very disappointed about that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great qualiy great price, April 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Spiderman Little Boys' Blanklet Sleeper with Cape (Apparel)
it's great and fits great and my son like it . and yep it's cheap . get it if you have a gift for a friend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.