Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars
FITS PERFECT IT'S JUST THE COLOR WAS DIFFERENT FROM WHAT I SEE HERE..
Published 2 months ago by MS G.

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Colors fades on first washing and quality not as expected
For the price of these T-shirts, you would think that the quality would be much better. They faded with the initial washing. Also, the shape does not hold up.

You're paying the price for Spiderman.
Published 17 months ago by Wanda Blucher


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Colors fades on first washing and quality not as expected, March 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
For the price of these T-shirts, you would think that the quality would be much better. They faded with the initial washing. Also, the shape does not hold up.

You're paying the price for Spiderman.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars no quality control., October 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered a 3-pack of boys size 7 Spiderman Tees.
What I got was what looked to be two size 4 and a size 5.
Returned, and a very disappointed size 7 boy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 14, 2014
By 
This review is from: Spiderman Boys 4-7 3 Pack Tees (Apparel)
FITS PERFECT IT'S JUST THE COLOR WAS DIFFERENT FROM WHAT I SEE HERE..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars son wears them!, June 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
soft, thin but that is okay. my kid is sensitive to materials but wears these well. they are on the thinner side. he likes them that way. seem to wash well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Well 3 tshirts, April 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Standard tshirts for a 6 year old.....about what you would expect. Prety good value, OK quality.
Cannot expect much more or less to be honest. Overall I would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Honduras 51st state?, November 8, 2012
By 
J. Ritchie (Grandville, MI) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These tees are NOT American made as advertised! I spotted them on the gold box sale, just about to run out of purchasing time so I didn't read the other reviews. After all, who would lie about "Made in America" on Amazon?!
As for the tees themselves, they are nice enough: made in Honduras, Haiti.
Two stars for lying about where they were made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars NOT MADE IN THE USA, October 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Spiderman Boys 4-7 3 Pack Tees (Apparel)
FALSE advertising. The product description says Made in USA. Wrong. 2 made in Hondouras and 1 assembled in Haiti of USA fabric. Trying to buy something in the USA help the country out and no luck. I send this as a gift to a friend, tell him made in America and he laughs, saying nothing made in America anymore. Would give it 4 stars. But due to false advertising, it gets 1.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, August 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Spiderman Boys 4-7 3 Pack Tees (Apparel)
IT IS TOO FAT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My grandson love yhem, October 20, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shirts arrive on time. They were sized correctly. There was minimal shrinkage after a single wash. All in all, they made a great gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.