Customer Reviews


65 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (14)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for tattoos
Yes, like others have said, these do come loosely packaged in an envelope or box. If you buy at least 100 pcs they will send a whole box. But you can't really complain for the price. Great deal! Works great for tattoo stencils!! Will definitely be buying from this seller again!
Published on February 6, 2012 by Kurtiss

versus
26 of 26 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars THIS IS NOT SPIRIT TRANSFER PAPER!!!!!
THIS IS A CHEAP KNOCKOFF. DO NOT BE FOOLED.

FROM PARASH VIA EMAIL:

"This is made in China paper and quality is according to price of the paper. The Made in USA paper is also available but that is expensive as compare to this one. Here is the link to that listing"

THAT IS HOW THEY RESPONDED TO MY COMPLAINT. THIS PRODUCT IS MIS-LABLED AND...
Published on July 30, 2012 by texastrainer


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

26 of 26 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars THIS IS NOT SPIRIT TRANSFER PAPER!!!!!, July 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Spirit Master Thermal Transfer Paper Tattoo Stencil 25 Pcs
THIS IS A CHEAP KNOCKOFF. DO NOT BE FOOLED.

FROM PARASH VIA EMAIL:

"This is made in China paper and quality is according to price of the paper. The Made in USA paper is also available but that is expensive as compare to this one. Here is the link to that listing"

THAT IS HOW THEY RESPONDED TO MY COMPLAINT. THIS PRODUCT IS MIS-LABLED AND THE PICTURE SHOWS THE QUALITY MERCHANDISE AND NOT THE COMPLETE CRAP THEY ARE SELLING HERE. IF YOU KNOW THE DIFFERENCE, YOU WILL BE PISSED WHEN YOU GET YOUR ORDER JUST LIKE I WAS.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars It transfers, but doesn't stick, May 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Spirit Master Thermal Transfer Paper Tattoo Stencil 25 Pcs
I got this product WAY before I was supposed to, the delivery date was about a month AFTER I received it, so that was good....about the only good thing about this product. It DOES transfer lines to you or whatever you want to transfer to, but it does NOT stay on the skin like I needed it to, it wipes away with one wipe. If you're planning on using this product for stenciling onto your skin it is a HORRIBLE product. Be careful!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Wow, August 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Spirit Master Thermal Transfer Paper Tattoo Stencil 25 Pcs
This is not SPIRIT paper it is a cheap knock off don't buy it.
I was under the impression that i would be recieving the good purple stuff which does well but no
they give you this green paper that doesnt even transfer over what the #@$&!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for tattoos, February 6, 2012
By 
Kurtiss (Sand Springs, OK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Spirit Master Thermal Transfer Paper Tattoo Stencil 25 Pcs
Yes, like others have said, these do come loosely packaged in an envelope or box. If you buy at least 100 pcs they will send a whole box. But you can't really complain for the price. Great deal! Works great for tattoo stencils!! Will definitely be buying from this seller again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars BUYER BEWARE, August 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Spirit Master Thermal Transfer Paper Tattoo Stencil 25 Pcs
if i could minus rate this it would be a -5 it is a cheap knockoff like other people are saying i even left it on like 10 minutes to dry just to make sure and it wiped rite off better off paying the 26-33 bucks at a tattoo supply place i know i will be
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars NOT SPIRIT BRAND, CHEAP CHINESE KNOCKOFF, March 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Spirit Master Thermal Transfer Paper Tattoo Stencil 25 Pcs
I am a tattoo artist and I need to use SPIRIT BRAND THERMAL PAPER for my tattoo stencils. I wait forever for this paper to arrive and when it got here, it was not Spirit brand in the Spirit box but cheap chinese knockoff paper. I am pissed because this stuff has barely any carbon in it and will not maintain through an entire outline, comes off with first wipe. BUYER BEWARE!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars is what it is, May 10, 2012
By 
Sherry (Reno, NV, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Spirit Master Thermal Transfer Paper Tattoo Stencil 25 Pcs
this Product works,it is copy and transfer sheets. but its just single sheets, not a book and the packaging was stuck to the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tranfer paper, June 28, 2012
This review is from: Spirit Master Thermal Transfer Paper Tattoo Stencil 25 Pcs
Got the 25 pack. easy stenciling. received fast after ordering. Read on different ways and practiced several on transferring and instead of using the cover sheet, trace right on the drawing. You get more detail and can be used more than once or twice if using the tracing cover paper
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good paper, December 15, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Spirit Master Thermal Transfer Paper Tattoo Stencil 25 Pcs
I love the transfer paper however i did think it came as a notebook of paper instead the paper came lose in the shipping envolope. I didnt like that too much but the actual product is good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars its ok, March 7, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Spirit Master Thermal Transfer Paper Tattoo Stencil 25 Pcs
just what i needed, would have been better if it came in an envelope...once you rip open the shipping envelope you cant reseal it at all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.