Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

24 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Season 5, March 27, 2007
A Kid's Review
This review is from: SpongeBob SquarePants - Bikini Bottom Adventures (DVD)
First of all, Summer of the Sponge, The Krab Tree and Berry Scary are not even real episodes. Also, these include Season 5 not 4 episodes. The Real episodes are:

1. Boat Smarts

2. Good old Whatshisname

3. New Digs

4. Krab a la mode

5. Roller Coward

6. Bucket sweet Bucket

7. Breath of Fresh Squidward (Original Animatics as a bonus feature)

Aslso a bonus is Meet Bikini Bottom inhabitors.

Spongebob Squarepants - Friend Or Foe is another great DVD for season 5.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good DVD Disagree with some reviewers, April 28, 2008
A Kid's Review
This review is from: SpongeBob SquarePants - Bikini Bottom Adventures (DVD)
This is a good DVD. First of all, 20,000 Patties Under the Sea is on the new DVD Pest of the West not Bikini Bottom Adventures. I own this DVD and I think it has two outstanding episodes with a few good ones as well. The two outstanding ones were Krabs A La Mode and Roller Cowards. They were both filled with humor and good storylines (especially Krabs a La Mode) I enjoyed Boat Smarts, a comparison of a good driver (Squidward) and a bad one (Spongebob). They were all pretty good except for Good Ole' Whatshisname. I don't get these half episode episodes. GIVE US REGULAR LENGTH!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My Grandson's favorite, June 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: SpongeBob SquarePants - Bikini Bottom Adventures (DVD)
This dvd was my Grandson's favorite.He has watched it over and over and still laugh as hard as he did the first time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars SpongeBob SquarePants - Bikini Bottom Adventures, January 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: SpongeBob SquarePants - Bikini Bottom Adventures (DVD)
Im a total big kid ! AND I love cartoons and SpongeBob is one of my favs to watch still!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars my son loves SB, July 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: SpongeBob SquarePants - Bikini Bottom Adventures (DVD)
so I got this for a road trip we are taking soon hopefully it really be 70 minutes long to keep him occupied
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great dvd, January 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: SpongeBob SquarePants - Bikini Bottom Adventures (DVD)
my son loves this dvd. i'm glad i purchased it and will recommend to anyone who has kids. everything came in before christmas which was a plus in my book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Would do bussines with them again, December 12, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: SpongeBob SquarePants - Bikini Bottom Adventures (DVD)
My package was recieved days before earliest expected day. Dvd was a little scratched but still works fine. Good cheap prices, its worth buying products from them. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars THE BEST ON EARTH, October 25, 2010
This review is from: SpongeBob SquarePants - Bikini Bottom Adventures (DVD)
EPISODES ARE good ol whatshisname,boat smarts,new digs,krabs a la mode roller coward,bucket sweet bucket,and breath of a fresh squidward
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My grandkids love it!, July 4, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: SpongeBob SquarePants - Bikini Bottom Adventures (DVD)
I bought this video for my grandchildren because they love SpongeBob. They really like this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Episode List!, July 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: SpongeBob SquarePants - Bikini Bottom Adventures (DVD)
Here are the list of episodes included on this disc
Boat Smarts
Good Ol' Whats His Name
New Digs
Krabs a La Mode
Roller Cowards
Bucket Sweet Bucket
Breath Of Fresh Squidward
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

SpongeBob SquarePants - Bikini Bottom Adventures
SpongeBob SquarePants - Bikini Bottom Adventures by Spongebob Squarepants (DVD - 2007)
$14.98 $10.27
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.