Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Songs of Summer Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
32
5 star
84%
4 star
16%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 22, 2012
This video has 4 episodes (7 segments):
1.Frozen Face-Off
2.Accidents Will Happen/The Other Patty
3.Drive Thru/The Hot Shot
4.A Friendly Game/Sentimental Sponge

Also includes 4 bonus episodes from 2 different shows.

2 bonus episodes from Fanboy & Chum Chum inculde:
The Last Strawberry Fun Finger/Power Out

2 bonus episodes from T.U.F.F. Puppy inculde:
Snappy Campers/Lucky Duck

I hope T.U.F.F. Puppy gets season sets in future years.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2013
My son loves sponge Bob videos.
Great Christmas gift stocking stuffer.
Awesome family movie to enjoy a great laugh with the kids.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 5, 2014
My nephew loves anything Spongebob so it was a good movie for him to keep at my house.
He likes Spongebob on both TV's and my DVD Player. I get them for him all the time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2014
The package was wrapped in the original wrapper,delivery was on time! It's a Christmas gift let you know later if it works okay! Satisfied so bar☺️
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2014
My grandson loves this video, he watches it over and over. He always enjoys watching anything with sponge bob. He is almost 5 years old.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2014
This was requested from a grandchild as a Christmas gift and that child was thrilled beyond reason. Entertaining to say the least.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2015
My daughter loves spongebob, we usually buy seasons but the movie was great
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2014
Kids love it, arrived as described. I haven't view it so can only go by what I'm told. Somethings don't need to be reviewed
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2015
Where's spongebob at? I hear it everyday of my life lol.My 3 yr old autistic daughter LOVED this dvd.It's for the kids? What else can I say? :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2015
This is perfect when you are moving and don't have cable, it keeps the spongebob lovers entertained!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.