Your Garage Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc CaseLangVeirs Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer WienerDog WienerDog WienerDog  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

2.2 out of 5 stars10
Price:$23.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 4, 2011
If the picture is taken very close to the object and underwater the resolution is good. But if I try to take a picture above the water has a very bad resolution, happens the same if the picture is taken underwater but far from whatever I want to photograph. The advantage is that are digital pictures but I would have preferred a better resolution above and underwater even though the price would be higher.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2011
The resolution is very poor. I don't think any camera in such low resolution should still be made or sold, since adding a little bit more money you can buy a much better digital camera. Even if it can go underwater, what's the value if you can't see a person's face clear?
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2014
I was disappointed to find after i received this camera that it didn't take a memory card, but one came with it. And the description did not tell me that if the batteries went dead I would lose all pictures. Whats the point of that, it doesn't have a light to indicate battery life,
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2012
Terrible resolution, tiny photos, a complete rip-off. You're better off with a one time use camera. Don't bother with this one.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2012
Camera is completely useless, can't load images to computer. Daughter cannot use or view images. No view screen to do so, need to provide more information when selling a product
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 24, 2013
The software that you are REQUIRED to install before you can pull the photos from the camera pulled every photo from my computer and none from the camera. When I deleted them from the program it deleted them from the computer, meaning that it had not only opened every photo, but it had moved them from their original home too.
The images we finally got were grainy and blurry, probably because this is really just a cheap crappy camera in a plastic box. There's no underwater technology here, unless you count "Plastic Box".
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2015
The one i orderin picture not the same I receive that was a cheating
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2015
Cheap and doesn't work right
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2015
This is cool little camera
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2014
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.