Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Spore game EVER!
I own Spore Creatures & Spore Hero, but Spore Hero Arena by far is the best one! The story is MUCH better than Spore Hero! Plus, it's portable:)
Published on January 1, 2010 by Momma Grace

versus
0 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Try buying somthing something else....
This game is pretty fun the first time around, but after a while it gets pretty lame. Spend your $ on something else!
Published on March 20, 2012 by Marion R. Jensen


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Spore game EVER!, January 1, 2010
By 
Momma Grace "Video game freak" (Fleetwood, NC United States) - See all my reviews
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Spore Hero Arena - Nintendo DS (Video Game)
I own Spore Creatures & Spore Hero, but Spore Hero Arena by far is the best one! The story is MUCH better than Spore Hero! Plus, it's portable:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great game!, January 30, 2010
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Spore Hero Arena - Nintendo DS (Video Game)
This game is played by my 10yo. He absolutely loves it. For a kid with some imagination this will be perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Game, March 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Spore Hero Arena - Nintendo DS (Video Game)
This game was a great gift idea. It was just what we were looking for as a gift for a young teenager.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great game, but not as good as Spore the computer game, February 13, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Spore Hero Arena - Nintendo DS (Video Game)
My nine-year-old daughter loves playing Spore on her computer, so I got her Spore Hero Arena for her Nintendo 3DS. While it's not nearly as awesome as Spore, she still enjoys it. Her favorite part is designing alien creatures. The game is a little too hard for my seven-year-old daughter, though.

Spore Hero for Wii is the easiest of the Spore games. My seven-year-old can play that with only occasional help.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Spore! What fun!, January 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Spore Hero Arena - Nintendo DS (Video Game)
Again I say, my grandson really enjoys playing on his Spore games. He finds them to give him a way to use his imagination and creative skills.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very happy daughter., January 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Spore Hero Arena - Nintendo DS (Video Game)
my daughter loves it. brought for xmas plays it all the time. she has had no complaints, she loves it. when my daughter is happy then i'm happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It's funny, December 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Spore Hero Arena - Nintendo DS (Video Game)
The game is a little limited compared to the computer version, but the character voices and controls make more sense in DS form.

The different colors and patterns are just as limited, but there are also more patterns to choose from.

The attacks are easier to understand, but take a bit of getting used to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Spore Hero, June 19, 2012
By 
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Spore Hero Arena - Nintendo DS (Video Game)
my son loves this game. he gets to create his own monsters and take them on adventures. it doesn't have the best graphics or even the best story line but its really great for a creative child. he gets so excited every time he makes a new monster to fight. its fun to watch him play and even more fun for him to try to teach mom and dad to create monsters and fight them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars So happy that the game, August 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Spore Hero Arena - Nintendo DS (Video Game)
The game is what we were expecting. So happy that the game arrived
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HOURS OF FUN!, December 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Spore Hero Arena - Nintendo DS (Video Game)
My son loves SPORE for the computer, and I'm sure he is going to love that he can now play on his DS! It's a Christmas present, so he hasn't played it yet, but I'm sure it will be a "winner!"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Spore Hero Arena - Nintendo DS
Spore Hero Arena - Nintendo DS by Electronic Arts (Nintendo DS)
$19.99 $12.49
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.