Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


27 of 28 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Give It A Try
At first I was really skeptical about buying this product (It took me 3 days to press the order button). After reading reviews and comparing it to other "Ab Belt" products, I decided to give it a try. I have used it once a day for about a week and a half and I can honestly say that I can see results already. Not dramatic results, but subtle results in my midsection that I...
Published on June 19, 2011 by Lenay

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars these 5 star rating have to be fake
i've been using it for 2 months and havent noticed any gains. One thing is for certain..its goes through batteries like wild fire...piece of crap.
Published on September 4, 2011 by D.A.N.


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

27 of 28 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Give It A Try, June 19, 2011
By 
Lenay (Atlanta, GA) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Sport-Elec Body Control System Ab Belt (Misc.)
At first I was really skeptical about buying this product (It took me 3 days to press the order button). After reading reviews and comparing it to other "Ab Belt" products, I decided to give it a try. I have used it once a day for about a week and a half and I can honestly say that I can see results already. Not dramatic results, but subtle results in my midsection that I knew weren't there before I started using the Ab Belt. Along with using the Ab Belt, I have been following a 1200 calorie diet and TRYING to get about 30 minutes of exercise a day. I have found the Ab Belt to be very useful during workouts, but I have also used it while folding clothes, reading in bed, and even sitting in front of the computer. I would recommend this product to anyone who wants to get a jump start in forming their midsection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Product, March 26, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sport-Elec Body Control System Ab Belt (Misc.)
I was impressed at how fast the belt got to me and it is truely doing what it claims to do. It's just like working out your abs! After just 3 weeks of using the belt, my abs are tightening up and toning up very nicely!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars READ THIS!!!!!, January 18, 2012
This review is from: Sport-Elec Body Control System Ab Belt (Misc.)
Ok i did not buy this from amazon but i have the same belt i was comparing what i paid to this price, when i stumbled upon the reviews. The bad reviews being given about it breaking might be right, however the reviews saying it doesn't tone your abs are all wrong. This does not build muscle or strength and it's not suppose to. This is to help tone the muscles you already have. If you have a lot of body fat or you have never worked out a day in your life it isn't going to magically give you great sexy abs. If you have muscular abs already, but cant get them to look cut like a models, this helps you get that cut not size or strength. But i will say it might give you a little bit more core strength and your ab muscles may look a bit bigger, but not much, not enough to stop doing ab workouts. This does exactly what its supposed to, and some people will just not believe it because they don't turn out like the models on TV. Sorry about the spelling, i probably misspelled some words.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars these 5 star rating have to be fake, September 4, 2011
By 
D.A.N. (St.Augustine, FL USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sport-Elec Body Control System Ab Belt (Misc.)
i've been using it for 2 months and havent noticed any gains. One thing is for certain..its goes through batteries like wild fire...piece of crap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Proving Itself Worthy, July 22, 2014
This review is from: Sport-Elec Body Control System Ab Belt (Misc.)
This belt is awesome! I have had this belt for a 4-5 weeks and I use it nightly. My stomach is disappearing before me and getting tighter....can't want to see more progress!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Garbage, June 21, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sport-Elec Body Control System Ab Belt (Misc.)
I used it for about two months. I must say that it seem to assist the six pack along with me doing working out six days a week. However it will not last long, mine is no longer working.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I recommend this product, October 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sport-Elec Body Control System Ab Belt (Misc.)
I bought this for my friend, and he loves it!! And after a month i noticed the difference!! I will definitely gonna buy one for myself!! Lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Works good, June 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sport-Elec Body Control System Ab Belt (Misc.)
Had some nerve damage years ago from being in the us military and ems was part of the rehab . This thing works real good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Hmmmmm!!!!, May 20, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sport-Elec Body Control System Ab Belt (Misc.)
I expected great things from the sport-elec. I was so enthusiastic from the first couple of uses but it did'nt do much really. As such, I would'nt recommend it to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, October 15, 2014
This review is from: Sport-Elec Body Control System Ab Belt (Misc.)
Great product but you must use with the electro gel to get the best results.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Sport-Elec Body Control System Ab Belt
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.