Customer Reviews


198 Reviews
5 star:
 (121)
4 star:
 (54)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


97 of 101 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent game to showcase the capabilities of the Move
The long wait is over and the verdict is in: Sports Champions for Sony Move is a winner.

Sports Champions can either be purchased separately or bundled with the Playstation Eye and Move Controller. (I've left my thoughts on the Move under my review for the Playstation Move Starter Bundle)

I suspect that, as with Wii Sports, most people who get a Move...
Published on September 17, 2010 by Nutwiisystem.Com

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
good
Published 3 months ago by deisy ramirez


‹ Previous | 111 12 1320 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars good game, December 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sports Champions - Playstation 3 (Video Game)
watched videos of the game and enjoyed it.
everyone here at home like the game.
I recommend the game to everyone. on rainy days is guaranteed fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!!, November 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sports Champions - Playstation 3 (Video Game)
The game lives up to expectations! I recommend it for the whole family. At home, family members, do not stop playing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun and challenging, October 20, 2012
By 
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sports Champions - Playstation 3 (Video Game)
My children and I love this game. I might like it more than they do. I never could play the Wii Frisbee (whatever it's called) but with this game I've gotten very good at it. The gladiator game could be considered a good aerobic workout! You move around A LOT!! The table tennis is a good game too! I've played all of them and at 54 I love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars buen juego, October 16, 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sports Champions - Playstation 3 (Video Game)
vmuchisimas gracias, me parecieron lo mejor.. rapido y atentos con mi compra, espero comprarles nuevamente en alguna oportunidad e mi vida. se suda
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So much fun! i am willing to buy S.C.2, October 14, 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sports Champions - Playstation 3 (Video Game)
Recently, I just started to play with move controller and noticed this game is really well made for sony's new controller. I like to play table tennis and Bocce ball. i do like to play tennis, bowling, and ski in 2nd series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Really fun, September 15, 2012
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sports Champions - Playstation 3 (Video Game)
Enjoy playing this game, has several interactive sports, challanged by the grandkids and usually loose, easy setup, but must have the motion controllers to use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good experience, September 9, 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sports Champions - Playstation 3 (Video Game)
I gave itg as a present to my cousin and he loved it. The game is very recommendable for boys and older boys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun and interactive, August 31, 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sports Champions - Playstation 3 (Video Game)
This game is a great suit for the whole family. It's very interactive and different. Its also practice for playing sports.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars just got it & move set up pretty fun !, August 22, 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sports Champions - Playstation 3 (Video Game)
Been playing Bocce for a couple & just charged controller & set up . This is fun stuff ! I DO still have kind of a strong arm for a guy my age so hope don't break it before I get to check them all out ! This really is fun stuff if into sports ! How bought curling ? Lol !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loads of fun, August 13, 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sports Champions - Playstation 3 (Video Game)
Bought this game to work with the PS3 move and it delivers well. The table tennis and gladiator duel are loads of fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 111 12 1320 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Sports Champions - Playstation 3
Sports Champions - Playstation 3 by Sony Computer Entertainment (PlayStation 3)
$39.99 $2.45
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.