Customer Reviews


160 Reviews
5 star:
 (107)
4 star:
 (28)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!!!!
Ordered this product and received it 2 days later with free shipping! Unfolded it and love the graphics! Had no problem setting the table up, the table was level and came with a "bottle opener" on the side it seemed a little flimsy- but I don't plan on using it. The ball holder is a piece of foam super-glued underneath the table. It did serve its purpose and does hold the...
Published on May 28, 2011 by ericandroberta

versus
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Where do i start?
Right out of the box the table sticker or laminate is bubbling peeling coming apart were not talking small tiny bubbles were talking some 6 - 10 inches the table is a flimsy piece of junk if a 65LB girl was to lean on this table it would snap in half... The hinges that lock in place to hold the table open were broken the metal was as I can describe incredibly cheap... the...
Published on November 23, 2012 by cas_mykel


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!!!!, May 28, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Ordered this product and received it 2 days later with free shipping! Unfolded it and love the graphics! Had no problem setting the table up, the table was level and came with a "bottle opener" on the side it seemed a little flimsy- but I don't plan on using it. The ball holder is a piece of foam super-glued underneath the table. It did serve its purpose and does hold the balls in place. Overall I highly recommend. Had no issues with quality, did a lot of comparisons with pricing and this one seemed to be the best value. I love it!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars vid review, December 5, 2012
By 
Elizabeth Garry (North Hampton, NH) - See all my reviews
Length:: 2:37 Mins

Birthday gift from my sis. Received about two weeks ago and haven't had any issues since. Check out the vid!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome table, September 5, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Red Cup Pong Portable Beer Pong Beirut Game Table - 8 Feet Long with Custom Bottle Opener (Sports)
I got the table in time, it looks great, easy to carry around, very sturdy, and a functional bottle opener plus 6 pong balls. The graphic is really cool, and the top is easy to clean. All in all a great table. FYI, 8' doesn't fit in a regular size dorm room to well, perhaps the 6' is a better option for those concerned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Table. Easily Portable, Very well made, May 21, 2011
Very good table with sturdy design. The design is very thought out and has portability in mind. We have played at least 50 games since I received the item last week.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Where do i start?, November 23, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Right out of the box the table sticker or laminate is bubbling peeling coming apart were not talking small tiny bubbles were talking some 6 - 10 inches the table is a flimsy piece of junk if a 65LB girl was to lean on this table it would snap in half... The hinges that lock in place to hold the table open were broken the metal was as I can describe incredibly cheap... the table thickness and durability it feels like a pop can.. honestly for the price of this item this is the biggest piece of junk i have ever bought in my life well mabey an xbox 360 was worse but this is comparable.. i recommend anyone thinking about buying this item to think twice... its not like it was just my item that was defective the whole table is just a piece of junk,poorly stuck stickers,and hardware is flimsy tiny or just crap OH! The"ball rack" is just a sticker the thing that holds the pong balls underneath is a styrofoam cover lol!! even the beer bottle opener will break or fall off within a night of fun..PLEASE TRUST ME DO NOT BUY THIS ITEM I WOULD NOT PAY 25$ FOR IT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Buy It NOW!!!, May 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
One of the best purchases I have ever made. This is way cheaper than anywhere else (and I have looked everywhere). Ive had this for about a year now and it has held up great. In a few places the black has scratched off a little but thats to be expected especially when you put it to use as much as I do. I use it every weekend, have lent it to friends, its been taken to corpus and delt with the sand there. Its a trooper. Gotten many compliments on it as well, it looks bad ass. its 8 ft long which I love but if your not used to it it will probably seem really long. Super easy to cary and set up. I have people constantly asking me to come to parties and bring this and ppl cheer when I come in. Be the life of the party, buy this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Life of the Party, November 9, 2012
This table is great. No one complains about size (its regulation) and its sturdy as could be. Also very conveniently folds up. And a bottle opener? Swaggin'.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Damaged and Horrible quality, May 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got my beer pong table in the mail today, which was damaged and dented. Also the american flag stickers weren't even cut evenly and were already pealing off. This table is horrible quality and I do not recommend this to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product! Excellent Buy, July 17, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Beer Pong Table Arrived in Excellent Condition. Love the bottle opener, and the table works and functions perfectly. I would recommend this table to anyone, and it is much nicer than previous tables I have purchased. Easy to Assemble, Great Quality, A+!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars good table bad decal, June 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good thought but disappointed with the decal that they installed on it was cut short so it was showing part of a football field. Also now the decal is bubbling up. The table itself was built great and is very portable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.