Customer Reviews


57 Reviews
5 star:
 (43)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SpotIt Numbers and Shapes by Blue Orange
Notice: I received this game, free of charge, from Blue Orange Games for review. I was in no way influenced to give a positive review. These comments are my own, honest opinions of this game.
Oh. My. Word. I thought I would like this game and enjoy the educational value, but I LOVE it!!! My 3 year old enjoyed it right away and wanted to play forever! She hasn't...
Published 11 months ago by Rebekka Drago

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Spot It! Numbers and Shapes
It was not what i expected but the kids have fun playing it.I would not refer it to anyone else.
Published 5 months ago by PAMELA


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SpotIt Numbers and Shapes by Blue Orange, October 1, 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Spot It! Numbers and Shapes (Toy)
Notice: I received this game, free of charge, from Blue Orange Games for review. I was in no way influenced to give a positive review. These comments are my own, honest opinions of this game.
Oh. My. Word. I thought I would like this game and enjoy the educational value, but I LOVE it!!! My 3 year old enjoyed it right away and wanted to play forever! She hasn't quite grasped the whole take 2 cards and find the matching object yet - mostly because she wants me to play with her. So we played in sort of a "go fish" type of way. I would take one card and give her the other. Then I'd ask, "Do you have a yellow 7? Do you have a blue square?" etc! It was very fun AND educational for her! Its really been helping her to identify numbers, colors, and shapes. And its very portable! Perfect for on the go!!! I'd definitely recommend this and the other SpotIt games!!! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Compact Fun, December 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Spot It! Numbers and Shapes (Toy)
Our girls started out with the original Spot It game. They liked it so much we decided to get the other ones. I like that there are a bunch of different ways to play,so they won't get bored. It's compact, too, so they can put it in a bag to play with friends in the neighborhood. I think it will make a great travel game, too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun for ages 3 and up., January 19, 2013
By 
Melissa G (Oak Ridge, TN USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Spot It! Numbers and Shapes (Toy)
Spot it is an easy game for young children to learn. It is portable and can be played several different ways. You can make up games with the cards easily for more variation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Can't go wrong with these Spot it! games for your kids and grandkids - you'll get a kick out of them, April 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Spot It! Numbers and Shapes (Toy)
Targeting a preschool and elementary school age, you wnat to add these games to your collection. Fun games which require focus and attention. Each turn the cards are flipped over gives another chance at winning that moment. Be prepared to lose as the kids will be better at this, than you. :+). A great idea.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Spot It, June 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Spot It! Numbers and Shapes (Toy)
I teach preschool and thought it would be another means to help my students recognize numbers and shapes. The children enjoy the game and ask to play it. It is colorful and keeps the children interested. I recommend this highly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy that I've bought it!, July 1, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Spot It! Numbers and Shapes (Toy)
Absolutely wonderful game! My 5 years old grandson likes to play it almost every time I offer. If we play at full strength, we beat him, but very soon he will be faster. I highly recommend it and all games of this line.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice game for small children, July 1, 2014
By 
Cindy Messmore (West Salem, OH United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Spot It! Numbers and Shapes (Toy)
This seems to be a nice game. I bought it for a, then 4yr old, and it was too young for her. That was entirely my fault.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, June 3, 2014
By 
JustinHoca (Kentucky, Turkey) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Spot It! Numbers and Shapes (Toy)
We use these with our autistic son. It's a great game for congnitive exercise! Simple, easy to play, and fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Spot It! Numbers and Shapes, April 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Spot It! Numbers and Shapes (Toy)
It was not what i expected but the kids have fun playing it.I would not refer it to anyone else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kids and adults love it, April 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Spot It! Numbers and Shapes (Toy)
The spot it games are so awesome! I love that there are so many ways to play. Our 4 and 2 year old really enjoy them. I tried to create our own once and seriously, much easier to just buy them. Worth it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Spot It! Numbers and Shapes
$11.99 $9.77
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.