Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A fun, social game all my friends enjoyed!, December 9, 2013
This review is from: Spot it! Hip Card Game (Toy)
played this game at an ugly sweater party (oh the holidays) this weekend! and it was SOO FUN (and ridiculous and challenging the more spiked eggnog you drink!)

you have to match symbols between cards, and there is ALWAYS a matching symbol!! (Even though I *begged* to differ when I was stumped in the game only to have pointed out matching tighty-whiteys between my two cards! LOL)

The symbols are really on point too! mustache, sushi, vinyl record, YOLO, Bicycle, and lots more!

This game is loads of laughs and I had to get it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this version, March 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Spot it! Hip Card Game (Toy)
Our family loves the original Spot It game. This version is just as fun but adds a little more humour and entertainment to the mix. It's a blast to yell out "whitey-tighties!" or "YOLO!". The only thing that would make this better is if it had a person twerking...hahahahaha
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fun game, March 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Spot it! Hip Card Game (Toy)
this card game its fun even for adult
at first i bought it for the kids
but i tried it with the guys and it was really fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun for all ages., March 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Spot it! Hip Card Game (Toy)
Our family LOVES this game, it is great for all ages, the "HIP" pictures just add to the fun. All versions are great, just different pictures.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Spot it game!, February 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Spot it! Hip Card Game (Toy)
It's a Fun game! Kids love it! There are a few different ways to play. Instructions are easy to understand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT GAME, January 9, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Spot it! Hip Card Game (Toy)
I HAVE PURCHASED SEVERAL OF THESE "SPOT IT" GAMES FOR OUR GRAND KIDS. THEY LOVE THEM. I WILL WATCH FOR NEW VERSIONS AND BUY MORE AS THEY COME AVAILABLE.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Spot it! was super hit at Christmas with all ages!, January 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Spot it! Hip Card Game (Toy)
Young and old played this game, individually and sometimes with teams of two. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed it. Great game because can have 2, 3, 4, etc. players and easy to take along.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun game for all ages, June 20, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Spot it! Hip Card Game (Toy)
This is a really great family game! It's simple to learn and can be played by all ages. It's fast paced and portable, so you can play it pretty much anywhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Family fun, June 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Spot it! Hip Card Game (Toy)
Fun game to play with family and friends. We can spend hours playing this game. We also have the other spot it games.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fun, February 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Spot it! Hip Card Game (Toy)
this is the funnest game ever. old and young can play at the same time. simple but yet brain teaser
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Spot it! Hip Card Game
Spot it! Hip Card Game by Blue Orange
Out of stock
Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.