Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Swiss Legend Men's 21046-BB-01-YAS Sprinter Analog Display Swiss Quartz Yellow Watch
Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer roadies roadies roadies  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis UniOrlando Segway miniPro STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 7, 2014
I have found only one fault with this watch. The hour and min arms are the same color as the hour hashes on the face. Those who have a less than perfect vision (like myself) might have a hard time seeing the correct time at a glance. I think this is a very smart looking wristwatch and a great value. This is the second Swiss Legend watch that I have purchased and would buy more.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2015
The yellow pointer which counts the seconds of the watch does not stand still at zero (12 o' clock), but defaults to 1 second. That means the pointer is always a second wrong. It looks really cheap.
Also the little feet of the chronograph is default 1 minute incorrectly adjusted. That is not a swiss made !

The watch is incorrectly calibrated
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2014
Love this watch! Net all of my expectations, and the price was great!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2014
I do like these Swiss Legend watches. I don't think you can go wrong for the price. Plenty of styles and color combos to choose from. I started with one and i now own six.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 13, 2014
Stylish,durable,comfortable and keeps great time! A directional bezel would have been a better touch but still a quality product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2015
Beautiful watch, but it has stoped in the first time into water.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 1, 2014
Have only worn it 4 times and the back is all rusty all ready
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 15, 2014
Nice watch.. worth the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2015
Perfect -- Just buy it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 30, 2014
Big and Nice!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.