Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Square Filter Kit Compatible with Cokin P Series - Includes: 52, 55, 58, 62, 67, 72, 77MM Adapter Rings + Square Filter Holder + Square Lens Hood + Premium MagicFiber Microfiber Cleaning Cloth
Your Garage Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Recess Monkey Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro STEM



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 30, 2013
As a stand-alone product this, along with the filters are fine. If you bought it with the intentions of using the holder with genuine Cokin filters then stay away. This holder is too small for Cokin "P-Series" filters. I tried it with the Cokin Polarizer and it filter is larger than this holder

product should be fine as long as you only us Goja filters
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2012
Product is really great considering the price. Shipping was fast. Rings are metal and actual filter holder is plastic but good quality. I at least tried 72mm and 52mm rings with holder and they fit easily and perfectly fine on my camera lenses.

[Canon T2i, 35mm, 18-200mm]
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2015
Holder does not fit snug onto adaptor rings however the rings do attach well to the camera lens. I have not yet taken it into the field to try in action however I can foresee frustration with the filter moving as the filter holder moves freely around the adaptor rings. Still worth it for the adaptor rings. I will probably invest in a better filter holder.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2012
It works
the adapter rings are metal, the filter holder and lens hood are plastic, even without the lens hood the filters could be used and they stay in their place, it is cheap so you can save your money to buy good filters.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2013
I am sure there a much better filter kits out there, but at a much higher price point. This set will do for all the more often I use a filter. I did get three Goja lens cloths with the set and they are awesome. Cleans lenses including glasses beautifully.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2013
The quality of the holder and adapter are acceptable but not very good actually. However they work pretty well. And with the full set of adapters it saves a lot of money to buy additionaly adapters for different lenses. It really is a great product and very useful for Cokin P series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 5, 2012
Excellent product, top quality for a bargain. I'm a professional photographer and was really surprised at how complete (every ring size needed), and inexpensive this kit was. On top of that, fast shipping, and courteous service. Highly recommended product & seller.

Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 16, 2012
Items arrived quickly as described. This kit works great and I believe it to be an excellent value. The quality of the kit is great, and all of the adapter rings feel solid and seem like they will hold up really well. Overall, I am very pleased with this purchase!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2013
The replacement of these rings and adapters are built in pretty good quality, although they are a little hard comparing with those made by Cokin. Hard metal is sometimes easy to be broken like one of mine. But with this low price, they are superb to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2012
The kit fits perfectly on both my 18-55 mm and 55-250 mm lenses. I used it with Cokin P series Grad filter and didn't face any problems attaching the kit to the camera lens. Before taking a shot, one has to be careful though while positioning the filter as that might end up messing the lens focus if the lens also rotates with it and then the lens will return to it's original position on AF mode when you press the camera button turning the filter again with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.