Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunnas!
Rcvd a bunc of compliments when I wore these glasses, they were suoer cheap too. Great find for the price.
Published 20 months ago by Faina Gray

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap glasses
Cheap materials, cheap looking, i thought i was going to be able to use the mount with another prescription glass but there is no chance to change the glasses
Published 8 months ago by Jose Estrada


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunnas!, April 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Rcvd a bunc of compliments when I wore these glasses, they were suoer cheap too. Great find for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BIG GLASSES, September 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These glasses were WAY too big for me to be taken seriously. If you are unsure about just how Big they look, go to Google and search a picture of Steve Urkel (Family Matters). They a little bigger than that. I have a big nose and they come way down to the tip! But I do have a film project where these would work out great for a bit with some comedic humor. But for a female (who usually wears large glasses) they would give her the 'hot librarian' look, of course depending on her face size. Other than that they are good quality, well built for $5
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Surprisingly good quality, December 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These were glasses were very inexpensive so I figured I would be getting what I paid for, but they are actually nice. The frames are a nice quality and not flimsy and the lenses are nice. I love personality glasses and this is a nice pair to add to my collection. This is a nice size frame so it looks really nice on someone w/ a fuller face. May be a bit clownish for someone w/ a really thin or long shaped face.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice, June 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
look on me...just feeling them and they are so lite on my face and i need them for conversion sight
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Retro and chic, June 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have found this glasses really fantastic. The oversized shape suits my face very well and it is very stylish indeed. It is also very strong built and the price is the cherry on top of the cake! I can only reccomend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE THESE!, May 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These glasses reminded me of Louis Vuitton's Evidence glasses and they fit just the same just with clear lenses. Order them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect....:-), April 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Such a perfect fashion piece I literally made a statement with these glasses they are comfortable shipping took longer than expected but it was worth the wait can't wait to order another color...#FLAWLESS
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap glasses, April 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Cheap materials, cheap looking, i thought i was going to be able to use the mount with another prescription glass but there is no chance to change the glasses
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, April 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the look and the feel of the frames once I put them on / I would Definitely buy another pair
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Glasses, January 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these glasses for my daughter to use for Halloween. I was quite surprised how good they were. They were not cheap plastic glasses that would break after wearing them one time. They were actually of great quality. I was very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.