Customer Reviews


59 Reviews
5 star:
 (48)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Square Trade-Great cell phone warranty
A much better warranty than offered by Verizon plus value of phone given back to me after my contract expires. Warranty was $99 for 2 years. Needed to file claim when phone screen cracked, the representataive from Square Trade contacted me immediately and was friendly and extremely helpful. He offered me several options I could choose to replace my phone. They made the...
Published 21 months ago by Laura Brown

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars havent used yet
haven't had to use this yet so good so far. the nice thing is it came on time for part of a Christmas present.
Published 11 months ago by Dawn


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Square Trade-Great cell phone warranty, October 19, 2012
This review is from: SquareTrade 2-Year Accident Protection Plan for Prepaid Cell Phone ($0-99) (Wireless Phone)
A much better warranty than offered by Verizon plus value of phone given back to me after my contract expires. Warranty was $99 for 2 years. Needed to file claim when phone screen cracked, the representataive from Square Trade contacted me immediately and was friendly and extremely helpful. He offered me several options I could choose to replace my phone. They made the replacement of my phone a quick and easy procedure. Would recommend this warranty highly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gallaxy S3 - Square Trade, December 13, 2012
This review is from: SquareTrade 2-Year Accident Protection Plan for Prepaid Cell Phone ($0-99) (Wireless Phone)
When I purchased this warranty, I was skeptical, and I thought it was another warranty that would never be used or would have some stipulation refusing to pay out. I was shocked. Squaretrade paid for my phone in full, send money to me within three days of my claim. If given the chance to purchase this warranty with another product, I won't think twice. I would definitely recommend this to any and everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars as expected, January 3, 2014
By 
Deliduk (Beaver Falls, PA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: SquareTrade 2-Year Accident Protection Plan for Prepaid Cell Phone ($0-99) (Wireless Phone)
I have used Square Trade in the past - for another phone. I was glad that I did, due to accidental damage. $50.00 later and a wee bit of paperwork and I had a replacement.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Plan, October 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: SquareTrade 2-Year Accident Protection Plan for Prepaid Cell Phone ($0-99) (Wireless Phone)
The plan is outlined nicely and the company makes it easy to use by maintaining a record of your receipt for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PROTEDCTION PLAN, September 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: SquareTrade 2-Year Accident Protection Plan for Prepaid Cell Phone ($0-99) (Wireless Phone)
I DROPED MY PHONE IN MY POOL.I CALLED SQUARE TRADE AND TOLD THEM WHAT HAPPENED.THEY SENT ME A SHIPPING LABEL TO RETURN THE PHONE AND REFUNDED ME THE PRISE OF THE PHONE.VERRY HAPPY WITH SQUARE TRADE PROTECTION PLAN.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, September 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: SquareTrade 2-Year Accident Protection Plan for Prepaid Cell Phone ($0-99) (Wireless Phone)
I purchased this warranty and had to replace the phone I purchased it for. The customer service was wonderful. The agent I spoke with was helpful and polite and they covered the cost of the phone just like they claimed. Overall it was a very good experience getting my phone replaced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Square Trade Review, December 6, 2012
This review is from: SquareTrade 2-Year Accident Protection Plan for Prepaid Cell Phone ($0-99) (Wireless Phone)
I got all my questions answered and was fully aware of how my warranty was being processed. I just wish it didn't take almost 10 days until i recieved a check to purchase a new phone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Bought the warrantee and phone for my grand-daughter warrantee with understanding it would replace phone it does not, May 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: SquareTrade 2-Year Accident Protection Plan for Prepaid Cell Phone ($0-99) (Wireless Phone)
Bought the warrantee with the understanding it would repair or replace the phone if it was damaged.
Found out today it just sends you purchase price of phone if you are a cricket customer.

I had bought this because I work out of town a lot and figured if it broke I would not have to go through the hassell of finding a phone and sending it to my grand- daughter. I now have to package up and send phone in for check refund.

I paid 31 dollars for warrantee and 47 dollars for cell phone, now after nine months I get my 47 dollars back and have to look for another cell phone. I work in the sticks and I have to drive 169 miles to find a cricket store to find a new cell phone. I will spend more than the 47 dollars on gas to go find the phone. Not such a good deal if you ask me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars protection, April 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: SquareTrade 2-Year Accident Protection Plan for Prepaid Cell Phone ($0-99) (Wireless Phone)
A fantastic deal for anybody who owns or buys a new phone. Its nice to have the protection provided by this plan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Company, March 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: SquareTrade 2-Year Accident Protection Plan for Prepaid Cell Phone ($0-99) (Wireless Phone)
Best warranty company out there. I had an lg thrilll 3d crap out on me after a year and they gave me the full $200 I paid for it without any hassle at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.