Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit
My husband loves this shirt. The color, size and fit are as expected. He was leery of ordering clothes on line but is really happy that it fits perfectly.
Published 2 months ago by Renee Krapp

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Fit
It was a little too baggy in the arms and a little in the back, for a thin man he does not have large arms.
Published 5 months ago by G. Arntson


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit, July 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband loves this shirt. The color, size and fit are as expected. He was leery of ordering clothes on line but is really happy that it fits perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I like stacy adams products, July 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like stacy adams products, I have stacy shoes, stacy suits, stacy socks and stacy shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Fit, April 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It was a little too baggy in the arms and a little in the back, for a thin man he does not have large arms.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Shirt looks OK so far, February 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The colors and style are really nice but still need to prove if the fabric will live up to the washing process ;-) !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Check size first, August 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I underestimated the size that I needed to purchase. I will need to get a half to one size bigger next time. Product itself was fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, August 13, 2014
By 
Miguel Angel Clare (Panama, Panama Panama) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Too small...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Stacy Adams Men's Melbourne Dress Shirt
$50.00 $24.99 - $29.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.