Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super Stylish and Comfortable!
These are really good looking boots and are extremely comfortable. Very easy to dress up or wear casually. They come with both grey and black laces. Would recommend to anyone looking for a good boot that doesn't sacrifice comfort.
Published 11 months ago by JD

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Light weight
They seem to run a bit large but, very comfortable. These are definitely not "hiking boots"
as they are designed as a casual shoe.
Published 12 months ago by Hans C. Anderson


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super Stylish and Comfortable!, December 8, 2013
By 
JD (Charlotte, NC) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are really good looking boots and are extremely comfortable. Very easy to dress up or wear casually. They come with both grey and black laces. Would recommend to anyone looking for a good boot that doesn't sacrifice comfort.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Light weight, November 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They seem to run a bit large but, very comfortable. These are definitely not "hiking boots"
as they are designed as a casual shoe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Kinda Big, October 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The 9.5 size is more like a 10.5 size.I like the shoe itself , just not the " Boat " effect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome pair of shoes, will buy another pair when finish this pair, October 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nicest pair of shoes ever, got lots of compliments. Good for walks around town and casual day at the office.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars stacy adams boots, February 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Hi my name is Dave a 58 yr. old man. My thing is shoes. These boots are so much more than I thought they would be. The price was great , the style is so clean and the minute I put them on I was blown away how light and comfortable they are. I had to buy a pair for my 35 yr. old son , he felt the same way. I have at least 40 pairs of shoes these are my new # 1. You will love them , I promise you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very Poorly Made Shoe, November 21, 2013
By 
This review is from: Stacy Adams Men's Aldrin Chukka Boot (Apparel)
These look great on the website. But, when you get them up close and personal, you will see how cheaply made they are. The soles are made from really cheap rubber. I bent one of the boots to see how flexible they were, it made a big crease/dent in the leather. Packed them back up and returned for a refund. I've paid half the price for better quality shoes than this. Very disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars awsome, May 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
this is a great shoe and it looks good with a nice pair of jeans for casual or dress it up with a nice pair of slacks fits true to size and is very comfy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My sons favorite shoes!, April 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My son wears a size 14 shoe so we are pretty much limited to online as no shoe stores carry his size. I am always wary of buying shoes without trying on but what choice do we have.?

They were comfortable right out of the box and the leather is beautiful. My son took them to Ireland for a semester - and it's a wet place over there. They came back to the states looking pretty darn good. They are still going strong, but I suspect we will be buying again if they ever wear out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoe, April 5, 2014
By 
James J. Thomas (Reno, Nevada United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes are very comfortable, fit well, are light weight, and durable. I wear these everyday to work and they are holding up very well. I purchased two other pairs on oxford style and I purchased another pair which is a half size smaller for when I wear thin socks for dress wear, the larger size I wear with heavier socks which works very well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Grrr, April 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really wanted this boot, but it just doesnt fit right. My toes feel smashed. Going up a size wont work because the ankle area is too loose. It's just uncomfortable everywhere. So I will have to send these right back.

But if you're lucky enough to fit into them, they look fantastic.

And they are SUPER-lightweight, lighter than some tennis shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Stacy Adams Men's Aldrin Chukka Boot
$90.00 $62.97 - $91.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.