Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars run large
I usually wear a 9.5 but these 9.5s are wayyy big. They come with two colors of laces, my wife hated the red ones but I rocked 'em anyway. Stacy Adams is spelled p-i-m-p by the way. These are super comfortable
Published 12 months ago by SCOTT W LADLEY

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Sizing bad
Sizing was off. 14 too big, 13 too small. I usually where a 14, but theirs fit like a 15.
Published 9 months ago by William Lookatch


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars run large, September 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I usually wear a 9.5 but these 9.5s are wayyy big. They come with two colors of laces, my wife hated the red ones but I rocked 'em anyway. Stacy Adams is spelled p-i-m-p by the way. These are super comfortable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good fit, nice look., April 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a comfortable and nice-looking casual shoe. It comes with brown laces as well, which I installed right away. I have a bit of a complex now because a friend says they look like bowling shoes. Nonetheless, I will continue to wear them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Better than expected.... I love them!, December 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was expecting a quality similar to Steve Madden shoes, which I like but they never last, but was surprised they were nicer than estimated. They are very comfortable and fit well, and I look forward to getting another color. I wear them for 15 hour days with no issues. I have a hard time finding size 14, so I was pleased these were available in my size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Sizing bad, December 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Sizing was off. 14 too big, 13 too small. I usually where a 14, but theirs fit like a 15.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Great looking shoe but cheaply made, September 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the look of these shoes and ordered them from Amazon after seeing them at a local store. Unfortunately they fit the fit, but the leather is too stiff and they are too large around the ankle. Unfortunately this part of the shoe isn't something I think will 'break in' and because of that they will be returned. They are a very attractive shoe, just the sizing and overall 'feel' leave something to be desired.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good deal
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Look like toy shoes, July 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes might look okay online but they look and feel like toy shoes made of plastic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars a little to large, June 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
these pair of shoes are very nice . but they are running to large. if you are going to buy it ask for a whole one less number . i am usually 9.5 so the next time i am going to ask for 8.5
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great look!, June 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very nice and simple shoe... it is a mix of synthetic and real leather... But it looks great, and my favorite thing to do with these shoes is wear em out to give em a vintaged look! AWESOME and worth the money! and go a half size down, like I do with all my wingtip/oxford style shoes!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars As expected, June 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes were ok, very light weight and comfortable. I'm not impressed by the purchase but I'm not disappointed either.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Stacy Adams Men's Armstrong Oxford
$62.96 - $90.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.