Customer Reviews


102 Reviews
5 star:
 (70)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Elegant, impressive, and lasts
I have had this case for years, always impresses folks when I have nice card case, and this case lasts. A great buy.It simple nd elegant.
Published on June 7, 2009 by k

versus
13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars This is NOT stainless steel!
This item arrived on time and is serviceable enough, but it is just some cheap metal in shiny silver paint made in China...who knows if there's even a lead issue, given the circumstances? The merchant needs to stop advertising this as stainless steel. It most decidedly is NOT.
Published 22 months ago by JAM


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Elegant, impressive, and lasts, June 7, 2009
By 
This review is from: Stainless Steel Business Card Holder Silver Leaves (Office Product)
I have had this case for years, always impresses folks when I have nice card case, and this case lasts. A great buy.It simple nd elegant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 26 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars solid build, gaudy finish, October 14, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Stainless Steel Business Card Holder Silver Leaves (Office Product)
howdy, the unit is sturdily built. i carry a debit card, my biz cards and sometimes a twenty. the only two issues i have with the holder is:

it's too shiny/glossy/glitzy/gaudy - in fairness, i did look at the picture and knew there would be some sheen, however it's too much for my taste...it's a little too "girly"...

the cavity which holds the cards (it holds plenty) doesn't allow the last 3-4 cards to be slid out without "goobering" up the edges of the card unless you are very careful and deliberate with your action...

sorry if this review seems too critical...it's just how i feel

best,

mike
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful business card case, January 9, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Stainless Steel Business Card Holder Silver Leaves (Office Product)
This business card case is not only well made but also beautiful. It makes a great first impression on clients. I was tired of buying the cheaper cases made of brass that had to be cleaned constantly in order to look clean. For just a few dollars more, this stainless steel case will not require constant upkeep.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars This is NOT stainless steel!, October 20, 2012
By 
JAM (North Carolina) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Stainless Steel Business Card Holder Silver Leaves (Office Product)
This item arrived on time and is serviceable enough, but it is just some cheap metal in shiny silver paint made in China...who knows if there's even a lead issue, given the circumstances? The merchant needs to stop advertising this as stainless steel. It most decidedly is NOT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 27 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good but..., April 10, 2010
By 
Davita Joy "davitajoy" (New York, NY United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Stainless Steel Business Card Holder Silver Leaves (Office Product)
It came with a warning that it was made from hazardous materials. I would have made a different choice had I known upfront. It's a lovely case though and seems to hold up well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Lovely gift...or keep it for yourself, December 13, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Stainless Steel Business Card Holder Silver Leaves (Office Product)
I recently added more business cards to my ever growing involvement in community groups/business affairs. I ordered this to keep my cards. I've gotten a few compliments on it and it is quite a lovely card keeper. I've ordered some as Christmas presents for the business ladies in my life.

It has a classic elegance and looks more expensive than it is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Flimsy, November 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Stainless Steel Business Card Holder Silver Leaves (Office Product)
It is pretty, but I now wish I have purchased one "in person" -- it feels a bit flimsy and I am guessing it won't last too long...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Durable and Classy, December 5, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Stainless Steel Business Card Holder Silver Leaves (Office Product)
I am not a bargain shopper- very high standards for products and took a risk thinking this business card holder might be tacky or cheap looking... but SO satisfied. Love it. And I do get compliments on it all the time. It's flashy for your average professional (I'm a Classical Singer... we love a little limelight), but just right for someone in the arts or a more liberal field. Well constructed, feels substantial. All around an excellent purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Solid piece of Art, December 4, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Stainless Steel Business Card Holder Silver Leaves (Office Product)
I keep this in my purse for any cards that are given to me.
Very classy looking, holds up to use. Compared to higher prices holders, this one appealed to me the most. So for this price I was very happy, I felt I got a great deal. Worth it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very nice but doesn't hold as many cards as I would like, May 12, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Stainless Steel Business Card Holder Silver Leaves (Office Product)
Although the product description says it will hold up to 20 business cards, I could only fit 10 of mine. I do print my own cards at home on Avery Clean Edge Business Cards so it might hold more of the commercially printed cards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Stainless Steel Business Card Holder Silver Leaves
$9.51
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.