Customer Reviews


95 Reviews
5 star:
 (66)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sturdy & Great value !!!
I recently broke my plastic mixer cup that came with my Cuisinart hand blender :( So instead of buying the replacement online which costs $6 but the shipping & handling was ridiculous!!

Why I love this mixer cup:
- It's huge ! 30 oz ! / Fits & works with the Cuisinart hand blender
- Stainless steel - STURDY - I blend a lot of ice so this cup will last...
Published 13 months ago by Fergie

versus
12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It is okay.
Big enough to work with immersion blenders. easy to clean. Leaves a metallic taste to beverages. This is a major flaw to me.
Published 19 months ago by MrsACD


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sturdy & Great value !!!, November 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Stainless Steel Malt or Milk Shake Cup (Kitchen)
I recently broke my plastic mixer cup that came with my Cuisinart hand blender :( So instead of buying the replacement online which costs $6 but the shipping & handling was ridiculous!!

Why I love this mixer cup:
- It's huge ! 30 oz ! / Fits & works with the Cuisinart hand blender
- Stainless steel - STURDY - I blend a lot of ice so this cup will last me forever
- It keeps my shakes/smoothie nice & COLD !
- Overall.. GREAT PRICE !!! I love it !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Shake cup a perfect mix, September 12, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Stainless Steel Malt or Milk Shake Cup (Kitchen)
Four of these arrived at my door and fit my Hamilton Beach single spindle 936 drink mixer perfectly. It is made from stainless steel and is polished. The cup is made well and even has the ribs in the side to promote mixing. The bottom of the cup has a rolled lip and engages the container rest firmly and securely.

They look sharp, function well, and are certainly more than adequate for my mixer. They are made in India and I would recommend these for anyone in need of cups for their drink mixer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It is okay., June 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Stainless Steel Malt or Milk Shake Cup (Kitchen)
Big enough to work with immersion blenders. easy to clean. Leaves a metallic taste to beverages. This is a major flaw to me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Works well for smoothies!, May 12, 2013
By 
cheveux rouge (Philadelphia, PA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Stainless Steel Malt or Milk Shake Cup (Kitchen)
I purchased this after ordering a hand blender, and it works very well with frozen berries and making smoothies exactly to my liking. Good purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I don't think it's stainless steel, October 8, 2013
By 
Ramnam "Ramnam" (Los Angeles, CA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Stainless Steel Malt or Milk Shake Cup (Kitchen)
Leaving it in the drying rack made it rust on the outside! I don't think it's stainless steel. Don't buy this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Milk shake holder, February 12, 2013
By 
Len Raymond "LP" (Apopka, Florida, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Stainless Steel Malt or Milk Shake Cup (Kitchen)
It fits perfectly with that soup blender that I ordered with it. The bottom of the blender is snug right till the bottom of this cup. It has a spout type indentation on the top to facilitate pouring.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice for the price, but it doesn't accomodate the Miallegro 9090, May 13, 2013
By 
Michael (Portsmouth, NH, United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Stainless Steel Malt or Milk Shake Cup (Kitchen)
Inexpensive stainless steel shaker cup. Works just fine so long as you don't want to blend something in it using the Miallegro 9090. It is j
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Rim rusted after 1st washing, June 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Stainless Steel Malt or Milk Shake Cup (Kitchen)
Looks great - perfect size but the second time I went to use it there were several rust spots on the rim. They wiped right off but the finish is gone from those spots and the rust reappears.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not the cup it was described as, September 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Stainless Steel Malt or Milk Shake Cup (Kitchen)
I looked this cup up by searching for Hamilton Beach products. That is the type machine we are using. The cup does not have the bottom rim on it needed to hold it in place while mixing, causing it to slide around and come into contact with the mixing blade.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great alternative to plastic, October 4, 2014
This review is from: Stainless Steel Malt or Milk Shake Cup (Kitchen)
I bought this to use with my Cuisinart Smart Stick Hand Blender because the container that comes with is plastic and not BPA free. I love this stainless steel cup, I can blend sauces, protein shakes, or eggs without splatter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Stainless Steel Malt or Milk Shake Cup
$7.19
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.