Customer Reviews


50 Reviews
5 star:
 (39)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love this product
I have been told that I had adrenal fatigue syndrome, (which is controversial in traditional healthcare)
What I know to be true is that when I take this on a daily basis I feel better, and when I go more that 4-5 days with out it I don't feel as good. I think it is a marvelous product and I have always gotten good care from this company.
Published on December 18, 2011 by EJ Healers Noel Holdsworth

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars horrible brain fog and bloating
Tried twice to add this to my vitamins. I have adrenal function issues and my doctor ask me to try these. My fingers are so swollen that I can't get my ring on my finger, heart palpitations, horrible brain fog and bloating. Can't take it. Hopefully my doctor can give me a refund.
Published 1 month ago by Just me.


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love this product, December 18, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Symplex F (90 Tablets) (Health and Beauty)
I have been told that I had adrenal fatigue syndrome, (which is controversial in traditional healthcare)
What I know to be true is that when I take this on a daily basis I feel better, and when I go more that 4-5 days with out it I don't feel as good. I think it is a marvelous product and I have always gotten good care from this company.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Totally helps balance my hormones, January 12, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Symplex F (90 Tablets) (Health and Beauty)
I went to a naturopath and learned that I have excess hormones which explained my constant break outs among other things. I started taking this and was skeptical at first, but it has helped me not break out and has helped reduce the size of my midriff.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works Great!, November 5, 2013
By 
D. Standish (Sandy Hook, CT) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Symplex F (90 Tablets) (Health and Beauty)
This product is great to keep your pituitary, thyroid, adrenals and ovaries supported in every day life. I use it and buy it for my daughter to support her thyroid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Symplex F is a miracle! I got my energy back and i feel normal again!, December 11, 2013
This review is from: Symplex F (90 Tablets) (Health and Beauty)
after I gave birth to my son I was a mess, panic attacks, exhaustion beyond normal, post partum depression, nothing relieved the exhaustion, I had fibromyalgia pains, horrible pms for one week before my period, and endless migraines. I would get up and after 2 hrs or less I would be exhausted again, this is after a full nights sleep, I never felt rested. the last 6 yrs of my life have been lived thru the eyes of exhaustion beyond explaining! it was a nightmare, nothing helped. at first I thought it was because I didn't get hardly any sleep for 3 yrs as my son was not a sleeper and was up several times a night for 4 yrs, but after getting full nights of sleep for over a yr I knew something was wrong. I turned to a naturopath for help. all my hormones were fine, but he found I had adrenal exhaustion! he recommended several supplements for this. the supplements the naturopath recommended helped very little. i mentioned the adrenal exhaustion to my chiropractor and he recommended this product. I added 2 a day one at breakfast one at lunch time along w/ my other supplements and THIS simplex F has made the difference!!! the exhaustion is gone, I don't need an iced mocha coffee every afternoon to keep going, I am less moody and way more level, I have energy and drive to exercise, I am less anxious, no more depression, less cravings for sweets. I feel like I can keep up with life again. it is amazing!! I feel better than I did before my pregnancy and I thought i'd never feel "normal" again. if you have adrenal problems, or other hormone related issues, give this a try, it is truly a miracle for me!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mood-stablizing, October 4, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Symplex F (90 Tablets) (Health and Beauty)
i've been dealing with adrenal issues and possible hormonal issues, so i bought these due to the reviews on amazon. although it didn't take care of all my adrenal-related symptoms, it HAS helped with the mood swings/agitation that came with being constantly exhausted. i take 2-3 pills/dose at 2-3x/day as my problems are pretty severe. i've been taking these for several months now and can't imagine going a day without them. when i don't take them, i have a noticeable decrease in focus and am less able to handle stresses.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Feminine hormonal balance, January 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Symplex F (90 Tablets) (Health and Beauty)
I have used Symplex F to regulate my hormones since perimenopause(along with black cohosh for hot flashes)to avoid using synthetic hormones
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Only herb formula that has regulated my cycle, August 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Symplex F (90 Tablets) (Health and Beauty)
I have tried so many different kinds of herbs and herb formulas that did not resolve my hormonal imbalance induced by stress onto my endocrine system so I was starting to feel hopeless that nothing was going to help me until I tried the Symplex F formula as a recommendation by my naturopathic doctor. I have been taking it for about a month and I'm about to order the biggest bottle they sell. I'm very pleased with this formula from Standard Process.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I DO NOT MISS A DAY!, February 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Symplex F (90 Tablets) (Health and Beauty)
I have been on this product for about 7 months. I miss one day and felt like I was back to the raging hormone battles. With each menstrual cycle, I notice that my hormones are beginning to find their balance. I make sure that I NEVER run out of this product. I take 1 pill with meals 3 times a day. In a month from now if everything continues to go well with my hormones, I will take 1 pill with meal only 2 times a day. I will continue to decrease until I no longer need to be on this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Hormone balancer, July 14, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Symplex F (90 Tablets) (Health and Beauty)
This product was highly recommended to me from a naturopathic nutritional pharmacist. I've been taking 1 pill with meals 3x a day for a few weeks now and don't see a difference yet, but I'll continue to take the rest of the bottle....I have very bad menopausal insomnia& am trying many different natural things...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Product, August 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Symplex F (90 Tablets) (Health and Beauty)
I have been taking this for 18 days now. It has balanced my moods . My bf loves this fact so much that he texts me 3 times a day to make sure that I took the pill.Apparently if I miss a pill I start to get moody quickly. My skin is clearing up and my breasts are getting larger without pain. My cycle seems to be evening out as well. I was first turned on to bovine ovary products from a friend who uses them to increase her bust size. After researching I came across this product and it seemed like it could help with my hormonal disruptions and it has. I plan to get a breast enhancement pump and creams to see if they will help with the enlargement. Either way I will continue to take them just for the hormonal support. I'm not sure what the increase in inches to my bust is because I didn't measure before I started taking the product, but right now I am 41 inches around my back to my nipples without a bra . I take 3 a day at 6am , 12pm and 6pm.

Improvements :
Hormones seem to be leveling out
Bust size has increased ( I have only been using Palmers Bust Firming Cream in addition to this product)
Headaches subsiding
Attention span is better
Cravings for junk food greatly improved ( I'm a fast food addict, use to eat out 5+ times a week)
Mood is a lot better ( but if I miss 1 pill I seem to go downhill quick )
Acne and eczema are clearing up ( I'm on a new rx for this so it may be the rx and not this product)
Weight has gone down 7 lbs, but may be due to the fact I'm not craving junk food as bad.
Feeling of self worth has improved
More energy . I usually feel very tired all day due to my heart condition .
Sleeping more soundly.

Complaints :
NONE !

UPDATE : DECEMBER 17 2013

Over the last few months I haven't been taking the product properly. I am paying for it dearly. Hormones went back to being crazy, cycle out of order and depression got worse. I gained more weight because I went back to binge eating out of depression. I am just starting to take it on schedule again. Apparently taking this product for just two months then trying to quit was not a wise decision. I am going to give it a year of taking it 3 times a day before I try to wean myself off of it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Symplex F (90 Tablets)
Symplex F (90 Tablets) by Standard Process
$33.97
In stock. Usually ships within 2 to 3 days.
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.