Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice fabric, well made! Cute too!
I love this! My only concern is that it is not very, and the hips/butt were snug. I am 5'7 125lbs. and requested a size M, wish I ordered a Large. The color is not exactly black and white, it is more of an sandy or off white and black, bright white does clash with it.
Published 3 months ago by HJones

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars too small but cute
This was given to my 10 year old daughter. It is not black and white but black and beige. The length would be too short for me but good for my young daughter.
Published 5 months ago by J. Witzel


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars too small but cute, April 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was given to my 10 year old daughter. It is not black and white but black and beige. The length would be too short for me but good for my young daughter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars not bad., June 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Arrived on time, however sizes run a little bit smaller than anticipated. Skirt was a little snug and not as long as long as I hoped it would be.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Too small!!!!, June 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered a size that I thought that would fit me but atlas the skirt did not fit and I had to buy another one because it took forever to ship and I had no more time for order another.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice fabric, well made! Cute too!, June 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this! My only concern is that it is not very, and the hips/butt were snug. I am 5'7 125lbs. and requested a size M, wish I ordered a Large. The color is not exactly black and white, it is more of an sandy or off white and black, bright white does clash with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great basic skirt, June 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This skirt is a great length and no problems with sheerness. It was quite a bargain and I am very happy with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars flexible, May 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the price and delivery was quick...mostly l love that it is comfortable enough to wear down or dress it up for a special occasion...I recommend this skirt to others...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars The skirt was wicked cheap so I am not at ..., August 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The skirt was wicked cheap so I am not at all mad that I bought it, but it is a bit smaller than normal skirts. My package came with two skirts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.