Professional restaurant supplies Spring Reading 2016 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Sixx AM Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Subscribe & Save Mother's Day Gifts Amazon Gift Card Offer bschs2 bschs2 bschs2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now SnS

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars23
Price:$49.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 3, 2012
I got these as a cyber-Monday deal and my son is thrilled with them! They are better than pictured and perfect for any Star Wars lover!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2013
AWESOME figures the paint is more show accurate and a great toy many hours of enjoyment to be had
Commander wolffe just needs articulation like the troopers and helmet is not removable.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2013
My son is a big Star Wars fan and this was on his Wish List. He loves it and thought it was a good price for the many figures included.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2013
For my grandson, can't miss with anything Star Wars. Commander Wolffe is one of his fav clones.....Long Live The Empire!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2013
These figures are obviously more minature than other brands but it's not that big of a deal when using "imagination". Otherwise, they're a sturdy battalion with good detailing. Was worth the 15 bucks for four figures.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2013
was a wise choice for my grandson. He was introduced to Star Wars when he was 3 by his father. He has his Dad's "old" Star Wars toys so it was fun to add this set as his own! Packaged well and the toys has already had lots of use and with NO breakage. It is good to know the products you sell are of good quality as is your Kindle. Thank you.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2013
I bought this for my adult daughter who is a Star Wars fan and she loved it! It was a Christmas gift.She collects Star Wars paraphernalia and thrilled to receive it to add to her collection.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2013
I got these as a christmas gift for a young star wars fan.

I have to admit it was not east to wrap them up.

I wanted to open the package and start a saga!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 25, 2012
Purchased this for my nephew. I think he will love it. Box and everything arrived in great condition. Very nice.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2012
Very happy with the purchase. I got a good deal on this at half price. Thats all I have to say
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.