Customer Reviews


169 Reviews
5 star:
 (136)
4 star:
 (22)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Husband loves it
I got it for my Star Wars nerd husband, and he adores it. The printing is done well and seems to hold up. The shirt is of good quality. Size L seems like a normal large.
Published 19 months ago by KatiScarlet

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars I really like the shirt but.........
I really like the shirt but on the first day of wear (pre-wash) the hem started to unravel around the shirt. Not a huge thing for myself since I will just have it re-sewn but others may issues. Besides that I would recommend the shirt. I might have just gotten a bad one. That is why I can only give it an okay because of the problem with it, otherwise it would be I love it.
Published 4 months ago by Rich


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Husband loves it, May 7, 2013
By 
KatiScarlet (Seattle, WA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got it for my Star Wars nerd husband, and he adores it. The printing is done well and seems to hold up. The shirt is of good quality. Size L seems like a normal large.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I think it is funny, August 16, 2013
By 
D. Jacobsen (Washington state) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
and so does everyone else I meet. To be fair I know a lot of nerds and sci fi fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun!, June 20, 2012
By 
J. Lynch (Longview, WA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Gave this to my husband as a gift. It is his favorite shirt. My favorite part of it is to hear him try to explain the humor of it to little kids who tell him "It is same picture in all of those." The size runs true. The quality is very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Totally love this shirt, June 18, 2013
I have already received a lot of compliments on this, it has already become a favorite. Thanks to my wife.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow!, June 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Awesome product! I love it and hopefully my husband will too for Father's Day! All his geek friends will be jealous!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Present, January 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shirt was the perfect gift for my husban!! When he took it out of the box he and my sons just started laughing and he put it on right away (sign of him loving it). The shirt arrived within a few days like the vendor said. Again best present I could have given him!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very well made Shirt, March 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Husband loved this shirt. Does not shrink. No wrinkles when washed. Have had it for 4 months and color has not changed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I like it, June 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like its. Its funny and my husband likes it. I just wish that the material was bit better. But overall its a nice present
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars So cool, August 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The T-shirt looks amazing, it's really funny and I love wearing it, it makes you sweat quite a bit where it has the stamping, but it's worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The moody Darth Vader, March 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
What do you give one of the world's foremost collectors of Star Wars memorabilia? When I saw someone wearing this shirt, I tried to buy it right off his back, but he declined. Where to find it? Amazon, of course. Thanks, Amazon! It made Thomas very happy. Turns out his collection did not have that item yet. The joke is, of course, that the pictures are all identical, though the captions describe all different moods. Thanks also to the unnamed designer who created this witty graphic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Star Wars Expressions of Vader Men's T-Shirt
$18.00 $14.58 - $23.05
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.