Customer Reviews


121 Reviews
5 star:
 (89)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fit is good, graphic is great
Love the shirt, cracks me up just looking at it. The fit is very good. I am 6'5", medium build, bought an XL and the length is perfect. This shirt is thankfully not quite as wide or long as most XL t-shirts. Perfect fit for me is American Apparel, where they feel more "fitted". This shirt fits looser but not tent-like, like a Nike or any athletic brand XL...
Published 11 months ago by Mark Gullickson

versus
13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Beware! This is a kid size!
Love the soft lightweight material and graphic, but it was advertised as a Men's size and when I received it, it was obviously kids size. Wish there was an adult size equivalent. Return was easy though.
Published 14 months ago by Window Shopping


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Beware! This is a kid size!, June 16, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love the soft lightweight material and graphic, but it was advertised as a Men's size and when I received it, it was obviously kids size. Wish there was an adult size equivalent. Return was easy though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fit is good, graphic is great, September 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love the shirt, cracks me up just looking at it. The fit is very good. I am 6'5", medium build, bought an XL and the length is perfect. This shirt is thankfully not quite as wide or long as most XL t-shirts. Perfect fit for me is American Apparel, where they feel more "fitted". This shirt fits looser but not tent-like, like a Nike or any athletic brand XL shirt would.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars smaller size than usual, so so print quality, December 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
size is on smaller side. most probably only on par with M size from other brand.
Print quality is not that great, but also not that bad.
overall an OK choice if you take care of sizing issue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It's adult size!, December 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I read a previous review saying it's kids size & got a bigger size (XL) which is a wrong decision.
Please note, this is adult size, XL = 23 inches across chest

I can't return it coz I'm from Malaysia. I really like the photo but it's a bit big for me :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love, July 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got this for my bf for Christmas and he loves it! He is 5'8", weighs about 175 with bigger arms and the large fits him perfectly.

Awesome shirt!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Funny and comfy!, June 30, 2014
By 
Bonnie Shorr "Bonniediva" (Chicago, IL United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Daddy loved this one for Father's Day. He is the biggest Star Wars fan on this planet, and loved the humor and comfort of this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these fun shirts for my husband, June 26, 2014
By 
J. Welch (Spokane Valley, Wa USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
he gets so many compliments on these fun star wars shirts. They are nice quality shirts and the screenprinting goes through the wash nicely. They are true to size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, October 13, 2013
By 
David L Hall (ROANOKE, VA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Star Wars t-shirt at a awesome value. Impossible to find this anywhere else for this price. Great quality, runs a bit small, may want to order a size larger in case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Odd fit, July 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It fit a bit tight but more than that where the picture is placed on the shirt seems a bit high.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wookie is my favorite. Based on the reviews on size, July 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My nephew is a huge Star Wars fan, and this shirt is hysterical; makes me giggle every time I see it. Plus, Wookie is my favorite. Based on the reviews on size, I ordered a Small, and it is going to fit my 10yr old nephew perfectly. It seems they are Adult sizes, and can be ordered accordingly. I wish this design came in a Woman's tee, but I plan to order one for myself anyway, I love the graphic so much!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Star Wars Wookie Photo Bomb Mens Charcoal Heathered Tee
$49.99 $12.49 - $24.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.