Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great
Best ink very nice after the tattoo heals it is still bright! And for the price you can't beat it came very fast
Published on August 18, 2011 by Dannytown19

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars DO NOT BUY!! KNOCKOFF
This ink is total s***! Every tattoo I've done with it has faded like crazy. I'm very very pissed I got this
Published 17 hours ago by Alex Winkler


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, August 18, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Starbrite 7 FAVORITE Colors Sterile Tattoo Ink 1/2 OZ (Health and Beauty)
Best ink very nice after the tattoo heals it is still bright! And for the price you can't beat it came very fast
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome ink, April 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Starbrite 7 FAVORITE Colors Sterile Tattoo Ink 1/2 OZ (Health and Beauty)
This ink goes into the skin very nicely. This is a great buy. I highly recommend, plus it was shipped to me very quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars THE BEST !!!!!!!, May 5, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Starbrite 7 FAVORITE Colors Sterile Tattoo Ink 1/2 OZ (Health and Beauty)
This is some of the best ink i have used and i have used them all so if your looking for good ink then look no further,HERE IT IS!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good deal, February 13, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Starbrite 7 FAVORITE Colors Sterile Tattoo Ink 1/2 OZ (Health and Beauty)
the ink is a little runny and thin, but it goes in the skin really easy unlike moms ink lol. but do realize that it is not intenze ink, but the colors are nice they dont fade much. definatly recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i love starbrite ink, October 5, 2011
By 
BIG HORSE "has spoken" (Down South in da swamps) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Starbrite 7 FAVORITE Colors Sterile Tattoo Ink 1/2 OZ (Health and Beauty)
i have full color 3/4 sleeves done all in starbrite ink i love the colors they stay brite and go in the skin great all the places down here in south Louisana use starbrite or eternal good ink cost money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, January 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Starbrite 7 FAVORITE Colors Sterile Tattoo Ink 1/2 OZ (Health and Beauty)
Starbrite is great ink. Colors last blacks stay black. I buy mums and starbrite nothing else. You get what you pay for when it comes to tattoo ink and most don't find out until ink hits the skin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good ink, October 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Starbrite 7 FAVORITE Colors Sterile Tattoo Ink 1/2 OZ (Health and Beauty)
ink flows well and stays as brite in the skin as it was in the bottle. arrived early and delivered just as promised in ad here. will be ordering more soon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thank you, February 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Starbrite 7 FAVORITE Colors Sterile Tattoo Ink 1/2 OZ (Health and Beauty)
this is good ink I'll will have to to get more. Do y'all have anymore colors? I'm glad i got this ink thank you very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I'm just starting out so this is perfect!, July 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Starbrite 7 FAVORITE Colors Sterile Tattoo Ink 1/2 OZ (Health and Beauty)
I was looking for good quality ink at a bit of a cheaper price so I can start tattooing some grapefruit in my spare time since I'm in love with the art of tattoos, and this is a great deal! I did not want to buy crappy ink and was recommended Starbrite ink for its quality and price, and of course Amazon had it for even cheaper than the tattoo stores! The colors are awesome, I just wish I could find another set like this with an orange and purple (perhaps there is and I just haven't found it yet). Thanks Amazon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these inks, December 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Starbrite 7 FAVORITE Colors Sterile Tattoo Ink 1/2 OZ (Health and Beauty)
Color goes in good and easy to work with. Colors stay bright for a good while. Would recommend this to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa62e4648)

This product

Starbrite 7 FAVORITE Colors Sterile Tattoo Ink 1/2 OZ
$31.50 $31.34
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.