Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Stars / Dreaming My Dreams / Sunday / Hollywood
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Stars / Dreaming My Dreams / Sunday / Hollywood Import, Single

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, Single, December 17, 2002
"Please retry"
$51.19 $20.20

Editorial Reviews

The First Single from the Anthology Disc "Stars-the Best Of".

1. Stars
2. Dreaming My Dreams
3. Sunday
4. Hollywood

Product Details

  • Audio CD (December 17, 2002)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import, Single
  • Label: Universal Import
  • ASIN: B000076HZB
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,826,248 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful By Christopher L. Titus on January 24, 2003
Format: Audio CD
Another of the many fine Cranberries' gems, 'Stars' shows its durable strength in its mesmerizing melody and song structure. And, like most Cranberries' songs, it's very catchy!
The vocals of the lovely Dolores O' Riordan are honey-sweet, crisp and smooth and she still hasn't lost touch with her signature yodels. Thus, she creates an excellent performance, while Noel Hogan's finely-done guitar riffs are very evident in the song. In result, 'Stars' is one of The Cranberries' finest and proudest moments.
Basically, this is, a 'Best Of' EP, which includes 'Sunday' from 1992's 'Everybody Else...' album, 'Dreaming My Dreams' from 'No Need To Argue' and 'Hollywood' off of 'To The Faithful Departed, so there's no B-sides to 'Stars,' but despite that unfortunate aspect, this is a great set of songs (in which 'Stars' is a personal favorite of mine).
Indeed, this would be for Cranberries' collectors, such as myself, but this single disc is a well-chosen start for anyone who wishes to try out The Cranberries. Certainly, a great disc that well represents the band and their strong melodic quality.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category