Customer Reviews


68 Reviews
5 star:
 (41)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome
Great book, wonderful book to be read by all ages- 16 and up. Lauren Conrad has done it again. Pure enjoyment page by page
Published 8 months ago by Cindy C Hannah

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars lauren conrad books
It was ok, but not as good as her other books, she is a very good author and I would buy more of her stories
Published 7 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars lauren conrad books, May 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It was ok, but not as good as her other books, she is a very good author and I would buy more of her stories
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, April 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great book, wonderful book to be read by all ages- 16 and up. Lauren Conrad has done it again. Pure enjoyment page by page
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Glam plus gossip equals DRAMA!!, March 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great read!! Relatable characters! ! It really pulls you into the fame game world and leaves you wanting more!! Loved it! !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lauren conrad, February 21, 2014
By 
judi grinde (SUTHERLIN, OREGON, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I just love these books you cant wait to see what happens next and sad when its over good reading
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, February 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's a great book and a great price!!! Love it!!!!!!!!!!!all of the novels are great books! I would recommend to every young woman.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars The In's and Out's of Reality TV, January 19, 2014
Reality TV and all it's pros and cons comes as second nature to Lauren Conrad after starring on the hit reality TV show "The Hills". So it's a no wonder that she has released a couple of series featuring girls on reality TV shows. The Fame Game Series is a spin-off from her LA Candy series featuring Madison who came into play in the last LA Candy book. In Starstruck , it seems Madison's fame game is on the way down and she is being publicly flounced for the fraud she is after an expensive necklace that was on borrow to her went walkabouts. What the public don't realise is that Madison didn't steal it , but her father whom Madison is protecting. After being sentenced to community service at an animal shelter , will this help Madison realise who her true friends are and prove to the outside world , that she does have a heart and what they see on the surface isn't necessarily what's inside. Starstruck also does give readers a glimpse of what life in the fast lane and that sometimes being a pawn in the world of The Fame Game isn't always as much as it is cracked up to be as Kate realises her hometown's views have changed towards her and Gaby experiences the downside of pills in LA. Starstruck is a fun teen read who wish to grab a glimpse of what happens behind the scenes in reality TV.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars entertaining, January 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is an Easy and quick read if that is what you are looking for. I have 2 small childern and it was easy to pick up and put down with out having to go back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, December 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Starstruck: A Fame Game Novel (Hardcover)
It was a great gift for my sisters shes been asking for it and the price couldnt have been beaten. thanks and hope to do business again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love her, December 26, 2013
By 
Amy Gadziala (NEW YORK MILLS, NY, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought this book on my kindle to round out my collection. Cannot wait to have time to actually do some reading.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Easy / Fun Read, December 26, 2013
By 
mark twain (bothell, wa United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Starstruck: A Fame Game Novel (Hardcover)
This series of books is really fun and an easy read. It's delightful to read and keeps you engaged, but it's nothing terribly difficult. I would say this is a pre-teen reading level. So for me (an adult) it's just a simple pleasurable read. Lauren Conrad makes you feel connected to the characters and you care for even the more "evil" characters. Definitely a cute read!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Starstruck: A Fame Game Novel
Starstruck: A Fame Game Novel by Lauren Conrad (Hardcover - October 16, 2012)
$18.99 $16.64
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.