Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Top Notch, October 26, 2008
By 
E. Gil (Los Angeles, CA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: How to Start and Operate Your Own Home-Based Business (DVD)
This DVD piqued my interest because it was recommended by a savvy friend of mine. I was very impressed with how content-driven and helpful this business tool is. It is a must-have not just for those who are "home" entrepreneurs, but for those who hope to be successful in any of their endeavors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What A Deal!, October 22, 2008
This review is from: How to Start and Operate Your Own Home-Based Business (DVD)
This is by far the best DVD for clear information and easy instruction on how to start your own home based business. I really used it alot and got my money's worth many times over. My home business is already on its way and I know this DVD helped me a lot to get it going! Thanks!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars How to Start and Operate A Home-Based Business DVD, October 21, 2008
By 
Cole P. Thompson (Ft Collins, CO USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: How to Start and Operate Your Own Home-Based Business (DVD)
What a great video! Why read when you can watch?

Perhaps the best video I've seen on starting your home business, a must watch if you're serious about working at home.

This DVD is worth it!

Cole in Colorado
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Right on the money!, October 22, 2008
By 
This review is from: How to Start and Operate Your Own Home-Based Business (DVD)
This video is right on the money! Get's you where you need to go. A great help!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, August 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: How to Start and Operate Your Own Home-Based Business (DVD)
very useful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars How to Start and Operate Your Own Home-Based Business, March 6, 2009
By 
Daniel Villa (Los Angeles, CA USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: How to Start and Operate Your Own Home-Based Business (DVD)
This was a very valuable tool and I would highly recommend it for anyone who is thinking of starting a home-based business. There were so many great tips and I found it to be a common sense approach to business. It covered many things that I hadn't thought about before and after viewing it I knew the steps I need to take to begin. I give it two thumbs up!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thanks for all the great information....., October 24, 2008
By 
L Mancuso (Orange County, Ca) - See all my reviews
This review is from: How to Start and Operate Your Own Home-Based Business (DVD)
this was recommended by a friend -- it is excellent! Hands on information with details I wish I had known before --- sure would have avoided a lot of costly mistakes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Ideas!, October 27, 2008
This review is from: How to Start and Operate Your Own Home-Based Business (DVD)
I found this very thought provoking. I'm using it for myself, but think I'll get one for my sister for Christmas. I found the info very useful.
Karen- Thousand Oaks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Informative, October 27, 2008
This review is from: How to Start and Operate Your Own Home-Based Business (DVD)
A must see for anyone who is thinking about a home business or not sure what to do next in their career.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

How to Start and Operate Your Own Home-Based Business
$39.95
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.