Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My husband's FAVORITE underwear
He's a tall guy that wears a 2XL shirt and 44's in dress pants. We usually would buy underwear in XL size but these run small so we pick up a 2XL and they fit perfectly. These are amazing for guys that sweat/chafe a lot and can be worn under any kind of shorts or pants as long as you pick up a size larger than what you would wear normally. Since we found these, they are...
Published 9 months ago by Meagan Hernandez

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars too small
fit much smaller than expected, ended up sending them back and buying a differnt brand of a similar product from amazon
Published 6 months ago by NMG


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My husband's FAVORITE underwear, February 12, 2014
This review is from: Starter Men's Compression Base Layer Underwear (Apparel)
He's a tall guy that wears a 2XL shirt and 44's in dress pants. We usually would buy underwear in XL size but these run small so we pick up a 2XL and they fit perfectly. These are amazing for guys that sweat/chafe a lot and can be worn under any kind of shorts or pants as long as you pick up a size larger than what you would wear normally. Since we found these, they are the only kind he will wear.

Hope this helps!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars too small, May 13, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
fit much smaller than expected, ended up sending them back and buying a differnt brand of a similar product from amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, May 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very nice!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Read the reviews before ordering!, March 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I read the reviews and found that most people liked the shorts but sizing was off. Taking their advice, I should take a medium and ordered an XL. The legs turned out comfortable for me but the waist could have been a little tighter but it's not off that much that I regret not ordering a large.

I have other compression shorts and I have found that these are a little warmer after a couple of hours of various workout classes, but then I realized that was really an advantage to losing more weight. I really like the material otherwise, feels great and looks great even though I'll be the only one seeing them.

I really like the shorts but be cautious of the sizing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Smaller than expected, July 9, 2014
By 
Steve "Steve" (Boston, MA, USA) - See all my reviews
Arrived on time. Good material. Need buy one size up next time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Product was good just runs really small, June 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These came in super small. My husband has three other pairs in this same size and they fit perfectly. This pair came in and they were just tiny. He was not able to use them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars They are good, June 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These compression shorts are made of great quality material, however I was expecting somewhat of a spandex/stretch material, but instead they are made of the same material used in most basketball shorts, which do not stretch very well. Plus, they seemed to ride up, but that may be due to my height being slightly above average.

But they do function as intended. I mean what more can you expect from underwear
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good bye chafing!, May 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good product for a great price. It keeps the boys in place while you exercise. I have had no chafing while wearing this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Size, March 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Im a 31 waist size and these were a little too small still. They look good and material is nice though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Same size different brand., March 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice material just too small. I used the same size range to order the same style but different brand and those ones fit better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.