Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for the Seattle winters
I bought this beanie for my hubby, and he absolutely loves it. We honestly did not expect that we'd like the reverse side with the name as much as the logo side, but they both look great! Fits great, is warm (important with a bald head!), and does not "stick" if he goes a couple days too long before shaving.
Published 21 months ago by Elizabeth Adcock

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars not what I wanted
I thought it would cover the ears, but it fit tight. Thought I had ordered a kids size by mistake, but it was adult.
Published 13 months ago by Renee Spreen


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars 49ers reversible, December 20, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NFL "Stencil" Reversible Winter Knit Beanie (Misc.)
Nice hat, got it as a gift for a family member who is a diehard 49ers fan.
Note on color for 49ers hat, the white looking side is actually grey and the red looking side is actually maroon and gold. I think its still within the 49ers color scheme just looks different than photo colors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for the Seattle winters, December 10, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this beanie for my hubby, and he absolutely loves it. We honestly did not expect that we'd like the reverse side with the name as much as the logo side, but they both look great! Fits great, is warm (important with a bald head!), and does not "stick" if he goes a couple days too long before shaving.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, March 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Can't find much Sea hawk stuff anywhere on the gulf coast. Love it wear my hat all the time. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars not what I wanted, July 28, 2013
By 
Renee Spreen (CALIFORNIA CITY, CALIFORNIA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I thought it would cover the ears, but it fit tight. Thought I had ordered a kids size by mistake, but it was adult.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, March 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband loves this hat, the quality is awesome, doesn't tear apart when washed or anything. He's a huge SF fan and he wears it everyday around the house. A must buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My husband loved it!, February 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased this hat for my husband to replace his "well loved" old one, and he absolutely loves it! He says that it is warm and comfortable. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a team inspired winter hat!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Love this hat!!!, January 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My son loves this hat!! A great deal for a great price. I am going to purchase another one just in case he loses it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Would be perfect, December 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like this hat but it doesn't stretch as much as I would have thought it would. It feels like a child sized hat. Still...good price for a well made hat. #HTTR
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars He loved it!, December 27, 2012
By 
S. Johnson (San Diego, CA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got this for my son-in-law for Christmas and he loved it. He was really happy when he saw it was reversible.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it!, December 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased this for my nephew and he loved it. He wore it all Christmas day inside and out. I would recommend this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.