Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Stephen King's Silver Bullet
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Format: Amazon Video|Change
Price:$2.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews(2 star). Show all reviews
on November 29, 2013
Very predictable story & uninspired acting, though there were some entertaining moments. not typical Steven King script, very little suspense or twists.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2013
Just very dated. The story may be ok but it is hard to watch. There are other more current choices with similar themes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2014
I'm a huge fan of Mr. King and this movie was cheesy and grade "c", a real bomb. . . . . . .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2015
Love the movie. However, the DVD came severely chipped and scratched making unwatchable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2016
typical King conversion quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2013
This was a stupid movie with poor special effects. Perhaps this will become a camp classic because it's so bad, but for now I would say it's just bad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2013
Not one of Steven Kings' best efforts. Poorly written and not very good acting/directing. I normally enjoy Steven King, but not this time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2013
Storyline was far fetched at times. Interesting. Don't waste your time. Go find another movie with a more engaging storyline.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2012
This movie wasn't scary at all. Usually, Stephen King movies are much better than this. Watch a different one. We wanted something much more thrilling, and we are wimpy about scary movies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2006
Interesting storyline with some possiblities, but the werewolf looks like a bear. I mean a tall black bear walking around upright. Horrid, 2 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.