Customer Reviews


68 Reviews
5 star:
 (54)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


37 of 37 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars You will absolutely experience Freedom in Christ with this book!
A friend and I walked through this book together. We went through each step, and before we knew it, we were experiencing Freedom in Christ in the truest sense. I am getting ready to go through it again with another friend. This book is great for mentoring relationships or small group studies, or just to do by yourself. It will change your life!
Published on May 14, 2006 by M. Arthur

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Probably not their fault...
everything came on time and was in good condition, I guess the product wasn't explained very well, so I was kinda bummed to find the workbook to be a cheap paper copy thing. Not what I expected. :o(
Published 22 months ago by Neely Witham


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

37 of 37 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars You will absolutely experience Freedom in Christ with this book!, May 14, 2006
This review is from: Steps to Freedom in Christ: A Step-By-Step Guide To Help You (Paperback)
A friend and I walked through this book together. We went through each step, and before we knew it, we were experiencing Freedom in Christ in the truest sense. I am getting ready to go through it again with another friend. This book is great for mentoring relationships or small group studies, or just to do by yourself. It will change your life!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Freedom in Christ by Neil T. Anderson, August 30, 2006
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Steps to Freedom in Christ: A Step-By-Step Guide To Help You (Paperback)
You can tell in this book and all of his books, that it is only his desire and what he has been called to do - to reveal truth and see the body of Christ set free. Read through this each day. Let the prayers come from your heart. You will be set free! Equal love for both men and women. A missed blessing not to read 1 of his Books.

Linda
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Steps to Freedom in Christ, January 9, 2007
This review is from: Steps to Freedom in Christ: A Step-By-Step Guide To Help You (Paperback)
This workbook/book is a wonderful book and easy to read. It provides the reader with a definite renewing of the mind and spirit. It brough me so close to God. I feel stronger in my faith than I have ever felt. This book is definitely worth reading.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Highly recommended, June 26, 2007
This review is from: Steps to Freedom in Christ: A Step-By-Step Guide To Help You (Paperback)
This is excellent resource material from Neil Anderson for anyone aeeking the live a pure christian life and enter into the Abundant life promised by Jesus of the bible.

Would not recommend doing this workbook alone though, have a trusted, mature christian friend, pastor or counselor help you through it, and take your time.

The abundant life awaits you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing tool, September 22, 2007
This review is from: Steps to Freedom in Christ: A Step-By-Step Guide To Help You (Paperback)
I teach from this & walk individuals and groups of people thru these steps. Its amazing the transformation in their lives!!! Deliverance is a necessary for santification. Jesus wants us free!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars THIS IS A FREEDOM FROM BONDAGE BOOK, August 20, 2007
This review is from: Steps to Freedom in Christ: A Step-By-Step Guide To Help You (Paperback)
THIS IS A GUIDE TO HELP CHRISTIANS WHO ARE OPPRESSED , DEPRESSED ADDICTED,EVER HAD ANYTHING TO DO WITH OCCULT PRACTICES IT IS VERY GOOD. YOU CAN MEET THE REAL JESUS IN THIS BOOK.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Deliverance, November 28, 2007
This review is from: Steps to Freedom in Christ: A Step-By-Step Guide To Help You (Paperback)
I have been working through this workbook with my pastor and have gotten deliverance from it. It is the best book I have put in my hands very worth it. If this is the only book you ever read do the things it says and you will be delivered from what ever oppresses you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A very useful guide, December 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Steps to Freedom in Christ: A Step-By-Step Guide To Help You (Paperback)
After having used Dr. Neil Andersons larger bound book, "The Bondage Breaker," I find this booklet version easier to use in a small group. The study seems to flow more freely
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Spiritual Warfare done concisely and completely., November 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased this booklet because of the great need to teach God's people about Spiritual warfare. There are many misconceptions among Christians concerning what spiritual warfare actually is, how to do it, and what it should be. Dr. Anderson does a marvelous job with the subject, and it is simple, short, and concise, essential for teaching its principles. In many years of counseling pastorally this material gets immediately on a very necessary process for Christians to learn to walk in complete freedom. I recommend this booklet to everyone. Thank you, Dr. Anderson, for this material.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good to keep nearby, June 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Steps to Freedom in Christ: A Step-By-Step Guide To Help You (Paperback)
This guide takes the final chapters of The Bondage Breaker and places it in an easy-to-use format. I recommend it for reference.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Steps to Freedom in Christ: A Step-By-Step Guide To Help You
Steps to Freedom in Christ: A Step-By-Step Guide To Help You by Neil T. Anderson (Paperback - May 10, 2004)
Used & New from: $4.21
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.