Truck Month Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc A. Sinclair Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick The Baby Store Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Cash Back Offer DrThorne DrThorne DrThorne  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Outdoor Recreation SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 1, 2012
I had this on my wish list and got it for Christmas. It's perfect. I wanted something that I could wear every day, that goes with everything and isn't showy and this is exactly right. It's a lovely pendant and just enough different from other initial pendants that it doesn't feel ordinary.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2013
Great $30 spent! I love this necklace for the design and quality. Considering I got a sterling silver necklace plated in gold with diamonds....come on...you've got to admit that's pretty good for $30! I can barely buy good costume jewelry for that price. Really happy with this buy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2013
I bought this as a gift for an 11 year old girl and it is just perfect. It is really delicate and kind of small, so I don't think it would really work for a grown woman unless she is pretty tiny. The pendant is very pretty and the engraved initial looks great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2009
This necklace was prettier and more delicate than I thought it would be. Its gold although it says sterling silver and is very thin. I have two friends I bought them for already, so they could wear the initials of their kids. It is so pretty and unlike all the other inital necklaces.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2013
I have been looking for something different from all the intial necklaces out there and this is just perfect. The chain compliments the petite tag and the little diamonds flirt with the initial to make it stand out. You will not be disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2015
Was not happy with the quality of the face of the plate. Was discolored with a tarnished look. Only reason it earns 2 stars is because I had the best return experience with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2013
I got this for my sister and she loved it. The only thing is you can't wear it in the shower or work out with it...it may change color.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 19, 2012
Ok so this item looked so nice and big enough but the truth is that just the little plaque where the M is, is smaller than my pinky's finger nail I would really think about it before buying it, I didn't like it, but my gf did like it that's the only reason I'm giving this item 3 stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2014
It is very pretty just a tad bit small. I was expecting a little bigger. But very dainty. Would be perfect for children too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2015
BEAUTIFUL PRODUCT...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.