Customer Reviews


96 Reviews
5 star:
 (63)
4 star:
 (20)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect
Purchased this ring for my daughter as a birthday gift. It was perfect and even more beautiful in person. Very nice ring, kinda wishing I had kept it for myself. Daughter loves it!
Published on August 1, 2011 by Amazon Customer

versus
11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Stone popped out after 2 months.
Bought this for my girlfriend, and she absolutely loved it. However its only been 2 months and the stone has already popped out. Trying to work with Amazon now to see how they respond to this.
(Update 4-30)
Amazon gave me a refund for the ring which broke, so I ordered a new one. I received it with no stone in the ring. Sent it back to Amazon, and got another...
Published 16 months ago by Sean


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, August 1, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Purchased this ring for my daughter as a birthday gift. It was perfect and even more beautiful in person. Very nice ring, kinda wishing I had kept it for myself. Daughter loves it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Stone popped out after 2 months., March 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought this for my girlfriend, and she absolutely loved it. However its only been 2 months and the stone has already popped out. Trying to work with Amazon now to see how they respond to this.
(Update 4-30)
Amazon gave me a refund for the ring which broke, so I ordered a new one. I received it with no stone in the ring. Sent it back to Amazon, and got another refund.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutly love this ring!, November 16, 2012
This ring is just as beautiful in person as it is on the screen. Sits on the hand slightly above the finger and sparkles pretty in the light. This ring says LOVE.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars To any cheap boyfriends..., July 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My girlfriend absolutely loved this ring. Me being a cheapo, I never told her what I spent on the ring, but she was always convinced it costed somewhere around $300. The ring held up well and kept a great shine over the months she had it, the ruby stays in place and the rest of the ring is simply gorgeous. After about seven months of wearing the ring my girlfriend finally lost it (this is common with her -___-), and is looking forward to the next piece of jewelry I buy her. I will with no doubt continue to buy jewelry off of amazon, there is nothing wrong with it, and I recommend it to all of my friends looking to buy their girlfriends cheap gifts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Heart shaped ring, November 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this ring and get compliments all the time. It really looks real and a great price. The color is great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars VERY lovely; perfect price!, January 3, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
So, I was "hemming and hawing" on whether or not to purchase this ring for Christmas for my 17-year old daughter. I'm always concerned about quality vs. quantity. Well, this piece says it all: it makes a statement, looks lovely on the finger (not too big), quality AND color of "ruby" is a true red, mix of metals is a nice touch, and small diamonds are nicely placed. It would be a great Valentine's Day gift! By the way, my daughter and her friends really love the ring.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Every time I look at my ring finger - I am happy, July 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great design. Solid, comfortable, lightweight. Ruby looks even better in person, vibrant deep red color. Gorgeous ring. Absolutely the best for its price. If you want a wedding ring from a fairy tale -- this is the one for you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DON'T BUY THIS!, November 10, 2012
By 
ANGEL COLON (Colorado Springs, CO) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not only did this ring come late but after a week of wearing the ring the ruby fell out. Don't even know where the ruby is I didn't even noticed it was gone until the ring started scrapping the inside of my finger. I wouldn't buy this ring I wish I could send this cheap thing back if the ruby didn't disappear. I am really really disappointed!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor craftsmanship, September 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Stones fall out under regular wearing conditions. I would not buy this if you plan to do anything other than look at it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, October 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: XPY Sterling Silver and 14k Yellow Gold Diamond and Heart-Shaped Created Ruby Ring (0.03 cttw, I-J Color, I3 Clarity) (Jewelry)
I got this for my girlfriend for christmas in 2012 and she has yet to take it off. She loves it more than she loves me sometimes. Great buy, low price, real silver. Get it for a loved on or for yourself. Won't regret it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.