Customer Reviews


46 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant - in every way
This snowflake pendant is even more beautiful in real life. The unique raised setting allows light to filter from behind the diamonds, making it particularly luminous. I'm hoping the three people for whom I have bought it as a Christmas gift will be as delighted as I am. (And if not, I'll gladly take it back for me to wear :-))
Published on December 5, 2012 by WAX

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Apology
I would like to apologize for my recent review. I looked at the packaging of your product this morning and found that I had not emptied it completely. I found the second item. Please consider this problem resolved and thank you for your excellent service.
Published on December 21, 2012 by Stanley E. Wiggins Sr.


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant - in every way, December 5, 2012
By 
WAX "WAX" (New York, NY) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sterling Silver Diamond Snowflake Pendant Necklace (1/5 cttw, I-J Color, I3 Clarity), 18" (Jewelry)
This snowflake pendant is even more beautiful in real life. The unique raised setting allows light to filter from behind the diamonds, making it particularly luminous. I'm hoping the three people for whom I have bought it as a Christmas gift will be as delighted as I am. (And if not, I'll gladly take it back for me to wear :-))
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pleased, December 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sterling Silver Diamond Snowflake Pendant Necklace (1/5 cttw, I-J Color, I3 Clarity), 18" (Jewelry)
I ordered this as a gift thinking that if it turned out to be flimsy then I could send it back. It's actually well constructed, very pretty, and generally a lot nicer than the picture gives you any idea of.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely dazzling!, December 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sterling Silver Diamond Snowflake Pendant Necklace (1/5 cttw, I-J Color, I3 Clarity), 18" (Jewelry)
I ordered this when it was a special deal of the day not expecting it to be as beautiful as it was when I received it!!!
It was absolutely beautiful and sparkles beautifully. Actually considered keeping it for myself but in the end I wrapped
it up and gave to my daughter for her birthday. She was so excited!!!!!!! I would highly recommend this necklace to
anyone who wants a WOW product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Eye catching, December 12, 2012
By 
J. Krajewski (Seattle, WA, US) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sterling Silver Diamond Snowflake Pendant Necklace (1/5 cttw, I-J Color, I3 Clarity), 18" (Jewelry)
Great unique shape, the back part gives it a lot of depth and makes it kind of hover above the skin when being worn. My girlfriend loved it and got lots of comments on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Feminine and simple, December 11, 2012
By 
B. Marks (Laguna Niguel, CA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sterling Silver Diamond Snowflake Pendant Necklace (1/5 cttw, I-J Color, I3 Clarity), 18" (Jewelry)
The necklace is a gift for my teenage granddaughter...and I think she will love it. The little diamonds sparkle and are
actually raised and the necklace in not flat. The only reason I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars is that the clasp is difficult to
do...very small opening for the clasp to fit in..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful snowflake, December 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sterling Silver Diamond Snowflake Pendant Necklace (1/5 cttw, I-J Color, I3 Clarity), 18" (Jewelry)
I got this as a goldbox deal. I wasn't sure at first whether I should get it or not. I'm so glad I did, it is so beautiful. It just sparkles, which I didn`t expect at this price. Wish I could have ordered 2 more for my daughters, that is how gorgeous it is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Magnificent piece for the price, December 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sterling Silver Diamond Snowflake Pendant Necklace (1/5 cttw, I-J Color, I3 Clarity), 18" (Jewelry)
Much higher quality than I expected for the price, Every time I wear it I receive compliments all day long.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Make your wife a happy lady, December 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sterling Silver Diamond Snowflake Pendant Necklace (1/5 cttw, I-J Color, I3 Clarity), 18" (Jewelry)
I gave it to my wife for an early Christmas present. She loves it and it looks great. Very happy with purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfectly etched in style, December 6, 2012
This review is from: Sterling Silver Diamond Snowflake Pendant Necklace (1/5 cttw, I-J Color, I3 Clarity), 18" (Jewelry)
It was our fifth wedding anniversary and I presented my wife this Sterling Silver Diamond Snowflake pendant necklace. She adores this one. The diamonds are stunning and are not conflict diamonds. The pendent is made of 925 sterling silver and there are about 25 stones on the pendent that responds to light. The design is amazing and is rightly named Snowflake. The white stones reflect the snow. My wife does not step out without this pendent when she is going for parties. This has won her applauds from her friends and family and she considers it her lucky charm. I am planning one more for my mom this Christmas, she'd be delighted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great necklace!, November 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sterling Silver Diamond Snowflake Pendant Necklace (1/5 cttw, I-J Color, I3 Clarity), 18" (Jewelry)
I received this last year for Christmas and I still love this necklace. A year later and it sparkles and shines like day one. I wear it often because it's simple enough to wear with jeans and a t-shirt but elegant enough to wear with a dress and heels also. Which is what I look for in accessories!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.