Image Unavailable

Image not available for
Color:
  • Sterling Silver 5.5-6mm Genuine Freshwater Cultured White Pearl Necklace Bracelet Stud Earrings Set
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player
      

Sterling Silver 5.5-6mm Genuine Freshwater Cultured White Pearl Necklace Bracelet Stud Earrings Set


List Price: $75.00
Price: $49.00 + $4.99 shipping
You Save: $26.00 (35%)
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Shannon Brenton Jewelry Designs. Gift-wrap available.
  • Necklace Length 18
  • Braceelt Length 7
  • Diameter: 5.5-6.0 MM Pearls
Qty:1
Sterling Silver 5.5-6mm G... has been added to your Cart
$49.00 + $4.99 shipping
In Stock. Sold by Shannon Brenton Jewelry Designs
or
Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.

Product Specifications

Jewelry Information
Brand, Seller, or Collection Name SilverSpeck.com
Metal stamp 925 Sterling
Metal Sterling silver
Material Pearl
Setting bead-set
Model number 26585014

Frequently Bought Together

Sterling Silver 5.5-6mm Genuine Freshwater Cultured White Pearl Necklace Bracelet Stud Earrings Set + Childrens Girls Jewelry 3pc Pearl Set Bracelet, Necklace & Earrings for Girls
Price for both: $61.95

These items are shipped from and sold by different sellers.

Buy the selected items together

Product Description

5.5-6mm freshwater cultured white pearls are paired with sterling silver in this magnificent jewelry set. An 18" necklace, a 7" bracelet, and chic stud earrings come together to give you a great looking set at a great price.

  • ASIN: B001039412
  • Product Dimensions: 4.5 x 4 x 0.4 inches; 1.1 ounces
  • Shipping Weight: 1 pounds (View shipping rates and policies)
  • Origin: Made in USA
  • Item model number: 26585014
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #19,562 in Jewelry (See Top 100 in Jewelry)
    • Average Customer Review:
    Would you like to give feedback on images?

    Customer Reviews

    It's very simple and elegant.
    Erin Dunn
    After using it once or twice, it's clasp came off the thread it attached to.
    Joy K. Thom
    Such a great gift for a young girl.
    kent rhee

    Most Helpful Customer Reviews

    72 of 75 people found the following review helpful By anushah on July 28, 2009
    Verified Purchase
    I was looking for nice gift sets for my sisters. luckily I found these online. I was stunned to see the price!
    In 10$ - nice necklace, Earrings and bracelet.. WOW!!!

    I purchased these in variety of colors : Pink, White, Peacock and Grey. I liked the pink most!! And ofcourse you cant go wrong with natural color - white :). Peacock is good too. Grey color looks little dull than other 3 colors...

    I could save $$$ with this, and purchased nice matching pursues in additional for them.. My sisters were sooo happy to get them all together.. Now, I want to buy them for myself, esp the pink one.

    This set look so real and expensive.. worth more than 50$ atleast. Pearls are small and not completely round, but they still look cute and you wont notice they are off..

    The only complaint: Like other reviewers said : Yes, clasp is very cheap and small. Its hard to wear them yourself, esp for the bracelet.. but otherwise they are perfect.. I think Silverspek shd work on this complaint!!

    I would definitely recommend this product.

    UPDATE : SEP 03 2010

    PLEASE DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT...... I had bought almost 10 sets (of different colors) as gift them. All of them fell apart after some use. They are very poorly constructed, I was very embarrassed about giving a poor gifts to my family/ friend :( Regret it badly.
    I know they were only 10$, but at least they could have use strong thread.
    Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
    Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
    Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
    44 of 46 people found the following review helpful By J. Kochel on August 14, 2008
    I bought them for my bridesmaids. All my girls have dif. dresses so I wanted matching jewelry and shoes, but from past experience I know you never wear the jewelry again. I wanted something that looked nice and was cheap so I could also buy them something else. This set was perfect. Plus it's sterling silver for my bridesmaid with a nickel allergy. It looks nice when it's on. It's hard to clasp and they are strung on what feels like fishing wire. However, they're 9.99 so I don't care since it's for one day. Plus the earrings are simple enough that they might wear them again.
    Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
    Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
    Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
    19 of 22 people found the following review helpful By Heather Russell on April 15, 2008
    Verified Purchase
    I bought this set for myself and I have been very pleased with it. It looks and feels very nice (especially considering the low price). The clasp is a little bit difficult to attach by one's self, but otherwise a very nice item.
    Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
    Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
    Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
    16 of 19 people found the following review helpful By Lori Bowen on October 11, 2010
    Verified Purchase
    On a positive note, the pearls are very pretty. Unfortunately, that's about where the good things stop. I bought 5 sets of these as bridesmaid's gifts, and when I took them out to inspect them, 2 of the necklaces and 3 of the bracelets broke immediately at the clasp. They are cheap, and you barely get what you pay for.
    Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
    Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
    Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
    10 of 12 people found the following review helpful By Patricia Curro on January 21, 2010
    Verified Purchase
    I will not say more than this product was made for play for a child. It was so tightly strung it was broken just trying to put it on...
    February, 2010 at this point I have been sent a replacment & will amend my reveiw upon receipt.
    Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
    Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
    Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
    4 of 4 people found the following review helpful By Daisy369 on March 10, 2012
    Verified Purchase
    I was getting pearls re-strung and needed some quick, I ordered these. I wore them TWICE, yes only twice and they came undone in the middle of a class. Just out of nowhere. They became craft pearl, very low quality. BIG MISTAKE DO NOT ORDER!
    Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
    Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
    Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
    18 of 24 people found the following review helpful By Trentsinmypants on December 12, 2008
    Verified Purchase
    For the price, you cant beat this deal. The pearls are very clean and are truely real freshwater pearls. I really didnt know much about pearls when I bought this set and i was worried that i bought something that was SUPER cheap in quality, thats not the case here. Ive had my girlfriends mom look at these (someone who is big on pearls) and she approved of them from a freshwater cultured point of view. (she wears nothing but saltwater pearls)The only reason why I didnt give these 5 out of 5 stars is due to the fact that the necklace feels like its stung too tight. There is very little give and it worries me if these will break under any presure. The details page doesnt list the lenght of the necklace too and this one fits someone who has a small neck size. Other then these too minor set backs, the set is a killer deal due to the price.
    Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
    Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
    Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
    5 of 6 people found the following review helpful By OxygenMM on August 25, 2009
    Verified Purchase
    Incredible value for $10 just disappointed that the braclet is small and meant for a small childs wrist and not adult. Other than that great little set.
    Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
    Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
    Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

    Most Recent Customer Reviews