Customer Reviews


50 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Classy and High Quality Earring and Pendant Set
This really is a gorgeous earring and pendant set. The sterling silver and created white sapphires really shine and look beautiful in the light. I was very impressed with the quality of this set, as well. If you are giving this set as a gift you may need to repackage it though, because the earrings and the necklace each come in their own small ziploc bags inside of a...
Published on May 23, 2010 by Shopping Diva

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not a jewlery expert but...
Bought this as a combo with a ring with similar design. Loved the way it looked in the picture, wife was pretty happy, and I liked that I was buying something other than cubic zirconium and tin.

Possibly a problem, and my wife didn't seem to care, but the backs of the necklace, earrings and ring are all flat, plain looking spaces, like you're looking at the...
Published 19 months ago by Brice E. Carson


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Classy and High Quality Earring and Pendant Set, May 23, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sterling Silver Journey Set(Pendant and Earrings) w/ Created White Sapphire and 18" Box Chain (Jewelry)
This really is a gorgeous earring and pendant set. The sterling silver and created white sapphires really shine and look beautiful in the light. I was very impressed with the quality of this set, as well. If you are giving this set as a gift you may need to repackage it though, because the earrings and the necklace each come in their own small ziploc bags inside of a plain white paper jewelry box, which does not make for the greatest gift presentation. Though, I was impressed that Netaya included a certificate of authenticity with the purchase. Overall, I am very pleased with this beautiful set and I would definitely buy it again! It made for a wonderful gift and she loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What a good deal!, December 3, 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sterling Silver Journey Set(Pendant and Earrings) w/ Created White Sapphire and 18" Box Chain (Jewelry)
I didn't expect too much at this low price, but I was pleasantly surprised. The quality is very good and the size is perfect, not too long or too small. I like the combination of the straight line of white sapphires with the gentle curve of the silver. I had been looking for a diamond journey pendant but the prices are very high. This has the look I wanted plus earrings also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars ohgirl, May 17, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sterling Silver Journey Set(Pendant and Earrings) w/ Created White Sapphire and 18" Box Chain (Jewelry)
This necklace & earrings is a great value. Sturdy 18" elegant chain. The sapphires are dainty & really catch the light for lots of sparkle. If you are looking for something large, this is not it. What a versatile piece!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars For the woman who has everything else, October 8, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sterling Silver Journey Set(Pendant and Earrings) w/ Created White Sapphire and 18" Box Chain (Jewelry)
Do you have someone who is very particular about their jewelry? She will love this set. My mom is in her 70s. I bought these for her birthday. She is a lovely, elegant woman, who has very high standards for jewelry. She wears a yellow gold diamond pendant and yellow gold diamond earrings all the time. She mentioned she wanted something in silver. I bought these, and she LOVES them. I'd say the earrings and pendant are slightly longer than the length of a US quarter, with lots of sparkle. However, they are not ostentatious; just lovely, elegant pieces. Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Product - Could use better presentation, September 21, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sterling Silver Journey Set(Pendant and Earrings) w/ Created White Sapphire and 18" Box Chain (Jewelry)
My wife is a particular person so I usually stay away from buying clothes or jewelry that she hasn't specifically dropped hints over. I took a risk on this set and she LOVES it! we're both 25 yrs old In her words: they're the perfect amount of shiny and dangly without getting too big, they're nice enough that she can wear them to formal events, but still modest enough that she can wear them to work. She also loves that the earings attach with little studs and not with those annoying hooks! I would say that the presentation just needs to be a little better. This set came in a nice box, but the pieces were separated into ziploc bags. I had to make a little cardboard insert of my own before giving this gift to my wife. I would definitely recommed this! Well worth my little risk.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, March 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sterling Silver Journey Set(Pendant and Earrings) w/ Created White Sapphire and 18" Box Chain (Jewelry)
This jewelry set is very dainty and elegant, formal yet casual enough to wear with any outfit to any outing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful set, January 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sterling Silver Journey Set(Pendant and Earrings) w/ Created White Sapphire and 18" Box Chain (Jewelry)
that is a beautiful set, perfect to wear it at a wedding, like my wife did. It is very elegant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Sparkle, December 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sterling Silver Journey Set(Pendant and Earrings) w/ Created White Sapphire and 18" Box Chain (Jewelry)
These are very nice and they look good and feel good when wearing them. I would have liked a longer chain, only because smaller ones make me feel like I am being choked.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not what I thought, December 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sterling Silver Journey Set(Pendant and Earrings) w/ Created White Sapphire and 18" Box Chain (Jewelry)
The jewelry looked better in the picture and I really did not like the silver balls on the earrings; I felt that it took away from the set. The diamonds were very small and the silver was thicker than appears. I would not recommend this product to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bridesmaid Gift, August 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sterling Silver Journey Set(Pendant and Earrings) w/ Created White Sapphire and 18" Box Chain (Jewelry)
I ordered these for my bridesmaids, and I was very pleased with the way that they looked. The pieces are somewhat smaller than I was expecting, but they still look great, especially the earrings. Very classy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.