Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE THEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I was not sure about this but I bought the gemstone bracelet and wanted to have something to match, the price was only $29.00 so I thought I would try it, they are georgous, the stone color and clarity are great, in the picture they look funny, not so good, but in person they are beautiful, the earrings are big, (7/16) of an inch all the way around, the necklace is (9/16...
Published on July 31, 2010 by Suzanne

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Yellow Gold Plated Multi-Gemstone Flower earring and pendant set
The set was quite small - not the kind I wanted to wear. But anyway the price was reasonable. I gave it to friend's daughter.
Published on August 13, 2010 by eve


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE THEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!, July 31, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yellow Gold Plated Sterling Silver Multi-Gemstone Flower Earrings and Pendant Necklace Set, 18" (Jewelry)
I was not sure about this but I bought the gemstone bracelet and wanted to have something to match, the price was only $29.00 so I thought I would try it, they are georgous, the stone color and clarity are great, in the picture they look funny, not so good, but in person they are beautiful, the earrings are big, (7/16) of an inch all the way around, the necklace is (9/16 of and inch all the way around), if you do not like big earrings these are not for you, even though they are big, they do not look too big on the ears. I am happy I bought this, it is beautiful!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice, inexpensive jewelry but note the price!, November 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yellow Gold Plated Sterling Silver Multi-Gemstone Flower Earrings and Pendant Necklace Set, 18" (Jewelry)
Very nice for the price but shop carefully! This item is currently listed at $62.00. I bought it last fall for under $40.00. At the price I paid I feel it is a nice set of bargain jewelry. As I recall it was part of a Deal of the Day special on a bunch of different jewelry items. I bought three or four different sets to be used as holiday gifts. I would suggest adding this to a watch list and keep an eye on it as the holidays approach!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sterling silver multi-gem pendant, August 2, 2011
This review is from: Yellow Gold Plated Sterling Silver Multi-Gemstone Flower Earrings and Pendant Necklace Set, 18" (Jewelry)
I bought the sterling silver version of this pendant and I love it. The jewelry here is magnificant. I am going to ask my husband to buy me the matching ring, for Christmas. He already bought me the matching bracelet. While I do not own the earrings,(they are too large for me), I do have 5 different pair of 3mm gemstone earrings with these same colors. So, I can mix and match and they all look nice together. Love this company.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful jewlery, July 2, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yellow Gold Plated Sterling Silver Multi-Gemstone Flower Earrings and Pendant Necklace Set, 18" (Jewelry)
I bought these for a small gift for my wife and she loved them. They have a nice size, sturdy mounts and the colors are vivid. A excellent purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Elegant jewllery, November 20, 2013
This review is from: Yellow Gold Plated Sterling Silver Multi-Gemstone Flower Earrings and Pendant Necklace Set, 18" (Jewelry)
They are beautiful and elegant, very good gift for friends and the germs are in good quality and I like them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars gemstone necklace and earings, December 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yellow Gold Plated Sterling Silver Multi-Gemstone Flower Earrings and Pendant Necklace Set, 18" (Jewelry)
Very pretty and makes a wonderful christmas gift for my daughter. I think that she will enjoy it for years to come.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Awesome set for the price, December 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yellow Gold Plated Sterling Silver Multi-Gemstone Flower Earrings and Pendant Necklace Set, 18" (Jewelry)
This set is beautiful. The stones are very bright and exceed my expectations from the pics on Amazon. This arrived quickly thanks to Amazon Prime and for the price, this set is hard to beat. This is not to be worn every day as the plating will wear much faster, but 2-3 times a week is perfect. This was a xmas gift and she was amazed at the vibrancy this has and the quality for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift for wife, November 14, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yellow Gold Plated Sterling Silver Multi-Gemstone Flower Earrings and Pendant Necklace Set, 18" (Jewelry)
I bought this gift so it would arrive after I left for week of hunting. She loved it and me more!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Yellow Gold Plated Multi-Gemstone Flower earring and pendant set, August 13, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yellow Gold Plated Sterling Silver Multi-Gemstone Flower Earrings and Pendant Necklace Set, 18" (Jewelry)
The set was quite small - not the kind I wanted to wear. But anyway the price was reasonable. I gave it to friend's daughter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, December 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yellow Gold Plated Sterling Silver Multi-Gemstone Flower Earrings and Pendant Necklace Set, 18" (Jewelry)
I love it! My favorite. I got a lot of compliment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.