Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Sterling Silver Amethyst Flower Earrings
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Songs of Summer Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Price:$54.52+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 10, 2011
Love these earrings. Look exactly like the picture, but naturally more sparkly. Color of the stones is a nice purple, not washed out. Stones are matched in color and uniform. Also they are not too heavy on the ear. Very happy with purchase
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2011
I received these earring as a gift. I loved the deep color. I ordered another set because I lost one of the earrings. I figured if I lost another one, I would still have a set. The only problem was, is that when I got the second set. It was lighter. But, they are still beautiful and I still get compliments on them when ever I wear them.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2009
Beautiful earrings but much larger than expected, not for those wanting a daintier look...almost borders on "gaudy".
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2013
I purchased these earrings to go with an amethyst pendant. The earrings are a vibrant lavender/purple color. Very attractive. Also, a very nice size and would look appropriate with both casual and dressy attire. The posts are study and hold the earrings securely. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 5, 2012
These are just as pictured and described. They aren't too heavy and on the slightly larger size for a stud earring. Quite a good value for the earrings.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2015
My husband bought these for me for Christmas. I LOVE THEM! I wear them regularly. They are rather large for non-dangling earrings, but are not at all heavy. They are slightly larger in circumference than a quarter so they definitely make a statement. You'll be surprised how well these can go with almost any outfit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2015
Very nice earrings. Sadly one of the jewels fell off before my wife opened it. I was able to glue it in place and if you don't look too close it's not very noticeable.
But they seem good otherwise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2010
Very pretty earrings. I was afraid they would look cheap; I like more elegant jewelry, but they are beautiful. Took 3 days longer than the delivery estimate.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2015
These are actually very lovely earrings, except for the posts. The posts are flimsy and bend to the right or left very easily. On arrival, one post was bent and I easily bent it back. I decided to return this item because of the flimsy posts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2014
Purchased for a birthday gift. My fiancée loved it. I thought they were a little bit big but she was really impressed. Good quality dark stones. Actually better in person than pictures.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.