Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bright, well polished, May 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased this as an early anniversary gift for my wife and she LOVES it! Worth every penny, I received it quickly, it was very well packaged. I must say this pendant really sparkles. I like bright silver and polish all mine to a mirror; this was so well done all I had to do was put it on her. The anchor and rope are well defined. The chain that comes with it is great to.
I will definitely purchase from Kriskate & Co again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Silver achor pendant necklace, September 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was a great buy! It arrived in a pretty light blue box which was in a shear draw sting bag. I was able to give this product as it arrived to my daughter..she loved it, put it on immediately and has worn it often since.
Good buy for the price. I would buy from this merchant again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, September 9, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a great necklace, one I had not been able to find locally. It came in very attractive packaging and arrived within 2-3 days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, December 8, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sterling Silver Anchor Pendant Necklace (Jewelry)
I would highly recommend this purchase! It shipped fast and when I opened it I was very pleased! It was exactly what I was expecting and i can't wait to give this Christmas gift!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely Beautiful Necklas, October 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered this for my daughter's 18th birthday and she absolutely loved it! The details of the anchor really make it stand out and the chain is a nice quality. It is the perfect size for a young woman - not so small you can't see it and not bulky at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this necklace, October 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sterling Silver Anchor Pendant Necklace (Jewelry)
I love this anchor necklace. It looks exactly as pictured. Not too big but not too small of a pendant. Super cute!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful!, March 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a very beautiful necklace! I would have rather had a larger version of it. Besides that, I am completely pleased with my purchase! Thank you very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It's beautiful. It is on the smallish side and so ..., August 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sterling Silver Anchor Pendant Necklace (Jewelry)
It's beautiful. It is on the smallish side and so actually works for my 9 year old daughter who really wanted an anchor necklace for her birthday. I would wear it too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cute anchor necklace, February 26, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sterling Silver Anchor Pendant Necklace (Jewelry)
I bought this anchor necklace for my mom as a mothers day gift because anchors have a special meaning in our family. I received it very quickly, its very cute, small and danty which is perfect because my mom is very petite. I gave it 4 stars because its very cute but it kind of looks a little like costume jewlery instead of silver. Either way I know my mom will love it..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Sterling Silver Anchor Pendant Necklace -16IN
$24.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.