Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous and Noticed Pendant
I had a pair of green amber earrings that are unique and I wanted something just as unique to go with them. When I found this Item it was exactly as I wanted, the pendant is large enough to be noticed. The amber is exquisite shining and the silver does not tarnish easily, even after wearing it for nearly a week straight. I recommend this pendant either as a gift or...
Published on March 29, 2010 by Amazon Customer

versus
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A little disappointed
I did my research before buying this piece. I was excited to see green amber. Like some of the other customers have said, this product is really yellow amber with some black paint on the back. Even though it is not really green amber, it is a pretty piece and looks good with just about anything. I tend to wear it with darker colored tops so that the green darkens even...
Published 18 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A little disappointed, August 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Black Green Amber Sterling Silver Antique Style Celtic Pendant (Jewelry)
I did my research before buying this piece. I was excited to see green amber. Like some of the other customers have said, this product is really yellow amber with some black paint on the back. Even though it is not really green amber, it is a pretty piece and looks good with just about anything. I tend to wear it with darker colored tops so that the green darkens even more, but you can wear it with just about anything.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Wasn't what I ordered., November 25, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Black Green Amber Sterling Silver Antique Style Celtic Pendant (Jewelry)
I ordered the item paid for it and was disappointed when I opened it up and saw it was yellow with a black painted back!?,! Very disappointing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous and Noticed Pendant, March 29, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Black Green Amber Sterling Silver Antique Style Celtic Pendant (Jewelry)
I had a pair of green amber earrings that are unique and I wanted something just as unique to go with them. When I found this Item it was exactly as I wanted, the pendant is large enough to be noticed. The amber is exquisite shining and the silver does not tarnish easily, even after wearing it for nearly a week straight. I recommend this pendant either as a gift or something for yourself, you'll love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice, just not that color shown., January 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Black Green Amber Sterling Silver Antique Style Celtic Pendant (Jewelry)
I quite like the pendant, although I failed to notice that this one came without the necklace. The only problem is that the color was totally different than the picture. Instead of a green, it was the standard yellow amber. I don't know if the product picture was taken a special way or they sent me the wrong pendant but fortunately I'm still satisfied with the color. The item also came without any receipt of the order, a first for Amazon/Amazon partner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not quite as pictured, February 11, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Black Green Amber Sterling Silver Antique Style Celtic Pendant (Jewelry)
As other reviews have stated, the pendant is really just normal Amber on a black backing. It still looks nice though not quite so nice as pictured. Still, I love the setting so black back or no it still has a wonderful overall effect. It does not come with a chain but luckily I had one that matched this perfectly.

3 stars because I am happy with it for the sale price I paid. I would very likely have been disappointed paying full price for the quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Black Green Amber Sterling Antique style Celtic Pendant and Earrings, July 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Black Green Amber Sterling Silver Antique Style Celtic Pendant (Jewelry)
The Black Green Amber Sterling Antique style Celtic Pendant and Earrings are gorgeous and amazing they look expensive and defiantly of high quality. Also the service is excellent I must say because when I ordered the pendant and earrings separately the color of the amber on the pendant was darker then the color of the amber earrings. I emailed the company and was expressed on how they replayed back quickly and they sent me a new set in replacement of the mismatch they were also very thoughtful and sent me a return envelop which is already prepaid by the company so I can return the old mismatch set without having to pay for the post. That is an excellent after sales service and deserves a five star needless to say that their product is of excellent quality and worth The money. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful!, November 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Black Green Amber Sterling Silver Antique Style Celtic Pendant (Jewelry)
Every time I wear this green amber pendant I get compliments. Not only that, but I just feel pretty wearing it. I would happily buy another product from this company/business. The necklace came in a timely way, the price is fair, and, again, the product is stunning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality Jewelry for a Great Price, January 13, 2011
By 
Sev (Grand Forks, ND) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Black Green Amber Sterling Silver Antique Style Celtic Pendant (Jewelry)
I bought this pendant for my mother for Christmas. It's a little smaller than I expected, but I should have paid more attention to the dimensions listed. Even so, it's a great piece of jewelry. It definitely looks like quality work, and it felt sturdy enough that I'm not worried about the stone falling out. I feel that I should mention that, although it is still definitely green amber, the piece I received had more of a yellowish tint than the picture shown here. My mother loves it and has worn it nearly every day since I gave it to her. I was impressed enough to purchase another pendant for myself from this seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased, March 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Black Green Amber Sterling Silver Antique Style Celtic Pendant (Jewelry)
I was very pleased with the pendant. The picture doesn't do justice. I got the pendant for my daughtor's birthday and was very happpy. I was diddapointed it did not include a chain. I needed to deliver it upon arrival and used my chain so it could be presented. I got prompt deivery and was happy with the entire purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My Favorite!, February 20, 2014
By 
Minxy1969 (Colorado United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Black Green Amber Sterling Silver Antique Style Celtic Pendant (Jewelry)
The picture does not do this stunning pendant any justice. It is truly a beautiful piece of artwork that is solid and unique. Very good quality. I would highly recommend this pendant to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.