Customer Reviews


354 Reviews
5 star:
 (294)
4 star:
 (37)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


34 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I was looking for
I picked this as my promise ring from my boyfriend. I'm very happy with my purchase from Silver Insanity... I e-mailed with a question and I received a very pleasant and helpful response.

Like some other reviewers mentioned, this ring is not as bulky as it appears in the picture. It is actually very dainty but also seems very sturdy. I have a size 5 ring finger...
Published on January 17, 2008 by Meghan

versus
17 of 20 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pretty, but very soft and malleable
This really is a pretty ring. I wore it almost nonstop for a few months at least. But perhpas because I rarely took it off, the ring is no longer circular or even oblong. You can't tell when it's on because the Celtic design covers the top of my finger. But when you take it off and set it down, it's clear that the ring has gotten squeezed at various points out of its...
Published on October 7, 2009 by HJK


‹ Previous | 1 236 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

34 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I was looking for, January 17, 2008
By 
Meghan (Massachusetts) - See all my reviews
I picked this as my promise ring from my boyfriend. I'm very happy with my purchase from Silver Insanity... I e-mailed with a question and I received a very pleasant and helpful response.

Like some other reviewers mentioned, this ring is not as bulky as it appears in the picture. It is actually very dainty but also seems very sturdy. I have a size 5 ring finger so I was worried it would be too overwhelming but it isn't at all.

Fast shipping too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


32 of 33 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really Beautiful, February 28, 2007
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This ring is very pretty. It looks good on my finger and seems to be pretty sturdy. I would recomend this ring to anyone that likes silver celtic inspired rings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's just beautiful!, April 10, 2007
By 
This ring is now one of my favorites and I wear it constantly. It perfectly incorporates my love of Celtic knots and hearts. The quality is excellent and I would recommend it to anyone who loves Sterling Silver Jewelry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for larger hands too :), March 28, 2008
I was surprised because of some of the reviews on here mention how the ring is not overwhelming on small hands, I thought with my large hands it would be underwhelming. I ordered a size 13 and it fits perfectly and actually it looks good on my hands. Thanks to my dad, no matter how small I have gotten, my hands have always been big (grrrrrr) and this ring still looks good. It's not too big, but it's not too dainty either. The quality is good and it arrived very quickly.

I would buy from this company again - most definitely!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great company, March 8, 2007
By 
E.B. (Washington) - See all my reviews
Received product quickly, realized I order the wrong size (my fault). Sent an email, received response within 24 hours. They accepted my exchange for the correct size quickly and were very kind. Plus, the ring was beautiful and of good quality.

I would buy from them again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just right, May 12, 2007
This review is from: Sterling Silver Celtic Trinity Knot Heart Ring(Sizes 3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11,12,13,14,15) (Jewelry)
I really like this ring and pretty much wear it all the time because it's just right everyday dress up or casual. The quality is good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 20 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pretty, but very soft and malleable, October 7, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This really is a pretty ring. I wore it almost nonstop for a few months at least. But perhpas because I rarely took it off, the ring is no longer circular or even oblong. You can't tell when it's on because the Celtic design covers the top of my finger. But when you take it off and set it down, it's clear that the ring has gotten squeezed at various points out of its circular shape. Granted, I rarely took it off for those several months I was wearing it. Then again, I wasn't lifting weights while the thing was on either. So take this particular negative aspect as you will. Ultimately, for the price and the rare larger sizes, I don't regret my purchase at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a great experience, October 24, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The ring is gorgeous. It looks just like the picture, and is very sturdy. It doesn't have the "cheap" feel about it. Also, I thoroughly appreciated the quick shipping and the tracking info, because I'm a fairly impatient person, and I was excited to get it. I've had several people ask me where I got it. Thank you so much!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it., December 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Cute and stylish. I love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Pretty, April 1, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a very pretty ring. It is well made and has very good quality. I kind of thought it was going to be smaller but I was very happy to find that it is bold enough to stand out while maintaining a dainty feminine look. Fantastic array of sizes..wish all manufacturers offered such a choice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 236 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.