Customer Reviews


128 Reviews
5 star:
 (65)
4 star:
 (23)
3 star:
 (15)
2 star:
 (12)
1 star:
 (13)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars super cute
i really like these earrings they are perfect a little small but that was what i was looking for they came with a bonus set of blue diamond earrings i would definately recommend these
Published 22 months ago by sweetgirl

versus
7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too small
Good job. The earings were much more smaller than what I expected. It was shipped on time. It is fine
Published 20 months ago by Happy Customer


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars super cute, October 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sterling Silver Crystal Heart Stud Earrings (Jewelry)
i really like these earrings they are perfect a little small but that was what i was looking for they came with a bonus set of blue diamond earrings i would definately recommend these
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars silver diamond heart earrings, November 2, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sterling Silver Crystal Heart Stud Earrings (Jewelry)
They are beautiful ...I love them and they came so fast and also with a free gift of a pr of amythest silver earrings which where also lovely...great buy for 7.00 bucks!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cute, October 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sterling Silver Crystal Heart Stud Earrings (Jewelry)
They are very sparkly. I have small ears so these earings being small are perfect for me. I have slept in them and the backing doesn't pinch or bother me. Can't go wrong for just a penny. I read the previous reviews and I'm a bit jeleous I didn't receive bonus earings :-( But over all I'm satisfied with these cute sparkly earings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful!!, October 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sterling Silver Crystal Heart Stud Earrings (Jewelry)
These are absolutely beautiful and the perfect size!! They are good quality and i was happy when they shipped so fast. They even came with a bonus set of super cute pink earrings. I am very happy about this purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cute earrings, November 2, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sterling Silver Crystal Heart Stud Earrings (Jewelry)
They are very cute and shining earrings. The seller ships fast and it comes with a pair of green bonus earrings, which I really did not expect. Only thing is that I have to pay $1.50 postage when I received the package. But that's okay. Overall I'm satisfied with what I have received.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too small, December 1, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sterling Silver Crystal Heart Stud Earrings (Jewelry)
Good job. The earings were much more smaller than what I expected. It was shipped on time. It is fine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tiny earrings, February 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sterling Silver Crystal Heart Stud Earrings (Jewelry)
If you want a gift for a young teenager, these earrings are perfect. Also included with the hearts was a bonus..a pair of red crystal flower earrings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 15 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It is small, January 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sterling Silver Crystal Heart Stud Earrings (Jewelry)
It is small but cute and perfect for kids. It arrived in time. My daughter loves the color and shape.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars small and cute, February 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sterling Silver Crystal Heart Stud Earrings (Jewelry)
like others said, smaller than what I thought they would be, but still gorgeous and I also got a free cute pair of earings with them...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Review on the "Sterling Silver Heart Stud Earrings", June 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sterling Silver Crystal Heart Stud Earrings (Jewelry)
I give them a 100% I absolutely loved the heart stud earrings, they were beautiful, comfortable & the perfect size for double earrings. But unfortunately my granddaughter asked too borrower them and lost one, she knew how much I loved them, I was wearing them when she asked to borrow them. She feels horribable for loosing one & was sure she would get in trouble, but accidents happen. :( I would tell anyone that's looking to buy them buts not can't deside if they should or not. Do it, I can promise that you'll love them, believe it or not the picture doesn't' do them justice they have this beautiful shine & sparkle that makes them look like you have the real deal. I'm hoping to order another pair for myself & a pair for my granddaughter. So come on buy them you'll be so glad you did!! I would love to see what y'all have to say about them, enjoy!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Sterling Silver Crystal Heart Stud Earrings
$45.00 $0.01
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.