Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just Right
Needed something to wear as a replacement for my original wedding/engagement set due to a developed nickel allergy. I have been wearing this for 2 weeks and with no problems! The size was accurate and the width perfect for my size 8 finger...didn't want something that appeared dainty. It has kept its sparkle nicely, diamonds are small but the overall look together is a...
Published on February 28, 2013 by K. S.

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars nice but seems more defined and thicker in the pic
I received this ring after a horrible battle with dhl. Long story short never pay for expedited shipping if you live In nfld Canada. Anyways the ring was packed well in a nice box. It is pretty comfortable but just appears a tad smaller then pictured. I had it in size 8. I guess it was photografed with high definition.
Published 14 months ago by dmakeupd


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just Right, February 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Needed something to wear as a replacement for my original wedding/engagement set due to a developed nickel allergy. I have been wearing this for 2 weeks and with no problems! The size was accurate and the width perfect for my size 8 finger...didn't want something that appeared dainty. It has kept its sparkle nicely, diamonds are small but the overall look together is a nice effect and have received many comments on its uniqueness and sparkle. I am a nurse and change gloves often, it doesn't get caught and with washing my hands frequently has not lost the shine. I would have given it 5 stars except for it is rough were the diamonds are set, I sometimes catch delicate fabric on it when changing clothes - now I just take it off so no big deal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice for the money, January 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Diamond chips are small but a nice looking ring for the price. I give it four stars out of five.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's an amazing ring very high quality., April 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I started buying my girlfriend rings because I wanted to get her something besides sexy lingerie. I chose this ring because I like the look of it and it did not disappoint. Unfortunately I got her a size 6 and she runs a 6.5. So back it has to go. Girls are so complicated to shop for they have so many different sizes - shake my head.

Thanks for reading!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this ring, August 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
just love it. great ring for everyday. low profile true to size and received on time. i would recommend this ring to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great for the price, May 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Just got this in the mail and it arrived within two days (thanks Amazon Prime!). It is really a great ring for the price. I have gotten lots of compliments. A light weight ring but that was expected. Very happy with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars crossover ring, April 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I would recommend his product to everyone. Ring looks fantastic. Very feminine. I get a lot of questions about where I got the ring.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice ring, March 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The diamonds are a little smaller than I thought they would be but there are a lot of then which makes the ring very sparkly. Nice ring overall I call it my I don't need a man to buy me a ring ring:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars nice but seems more defined and thicker in the pic, January 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I received this ring after a horrible battle with dhl. Long story short never pay for expedited shipping if you live In nfld Canada. Anyways the ring was packed well in a nice box. It is pretty comfortable but just appears a tad smaller then pictured. I had it in size 8. I guess it was photografed with high definition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely, December 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great ring and really shiny. Nice solid silver ring worth the money. The diamonds really shine i would buy ag a in. I do have two.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, December 17, 2013
Simple and elegant it is perfect for everyday wear without the worry. Nice sparkle and size was as ordered no surprises.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Sterling Silver Diamond Crossover Ring (0.16 cttw, H-I Color, I2-I3 Clarity)
$200.00 $66.67 - $67.81
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.