Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars prettier than the picture!
I bought this for my 17 year old daughter for Christmas. She absolutely loves it! The ring is prettier than in the picture, I was a little unsure about how the sterling silver would look with the diamonds, but it is beautiful.
Published on February 17, 2010 by Lila Wingo

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Description is not correct
When I received the ring it looked cheap and missing some diamonds. It had a roll of diamonds then silver dots that replaced the diamonds. Poor quality and I would not recommend it to anyone for the price.
Published 23 months ago by waters


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars prettier than the picture!, February 17, 2010
By 
Lila Wingo (Los Angeles, CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for my 17 year old daughter for Christmas. She absolutely loves it! The ring is prettier than in the picture, I was a little unsure about how the sterling silver would look with the diamonds, but it is beautiful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pretty ring..., December 3, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered this ring for myself while it was on sale. I was a little worried that the ring would look flimsy or that the stones would fall out easily, but I'm actually quite pleased with this purchase. Sure, the clarity isn't absolutely amazing, but it still sparkles wonderfully anyway. I will definitely wear it often...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good quality, June 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
for my wedding ring I had a cz and sterling band. It lasted a week before the cz got dirty and looked fake. My husband and I found this ring. The diamonds are small but they sparkle and have great color. The ring is so well made and very pretty. I love it and I love that the diamonds go all the way around. It is a good quality very pretty wedding band. For our 1 year anniversary I want another to sandwich my engagement ring with. This ring makes me happy every time i look at it!

UPDATE It has been almost two years and this ring is still so pretty and lovely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love this ring!, June 13, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sterling Silver 1/4 Cttw Diamond Stackable Band Ring (Jewelry)
This ring is absolutely beautiful. The price is great too! I bought it to wear on my index finger and it is perfect. Exactly what I was looking for. I highly recommend it to anyone who loves diamonds. It sparkles in the sunlight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, May 23, 2014
This review is from: Sterling Silver 1/4 Cttw Diamond Stackable Band Ring (Jewelry)
I got a size 7 and it fits just right. My husband got this for me for my wedding band on my birthday and it accents my engagement ring so nicely. I love it so much and its such a great price for diamonds and silver :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So good bought another one--it is very stackable!, February 11, 2014
I liked the looks of the ring. It is not flashy but beautiful. The sizing was just right. It came in a pretty little box which I liked as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it!, March 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought it to stack with a Tacori band that I have. It is so gorgeous that I bought another one! Its not too expensive, so I feel I can wear it all the time. Highly reccomend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pretty, I will wear on my right hand once ..., October 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Temporary replacement for lost wedding ring. Very pretty, I will wear on my right hand once I get my replacement wedding ring. It is just shiny enough and fits true-to-size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Description is not correct, January 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
When I received the ring it looked cheap and missing some diamonds. It had a roll of diamonds then silver dots that replaced the diamonds. Poor quality and I would not recommend it to anyone for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ... as clear as the picture but it is still pretty ring. The price was great, September 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Wasn't as clear as the picture but it is still pretty ring. The price was great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Sterling Silver Diamond Stackable Band Ring (1/4 cttw), Size 7
$114.99 $72.38
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.