Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


37 of 38 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice
I ultimately decided to give this item 4 stars for the following reasons:
Disadvantages:
1. The diamond pieces were very small and hard to see
2. The diamond quality was not that good
Advantages:
1. The bracelet is elegant looking
2. It purportedly has a total carat weight of no less than 2 carats
3. There is nothing even comparable that...
Published on September 30, 2009 by Sierra

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't waste your time.
Save your time and money. Many diamonds missing, holes in others, flat not shiny. Would have been embarrassed to give it as a gift. I really wanted it to be nice.
Published on December 19, 2012 by Jeff Lenardson


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

37 of 38 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, September 30, 2009
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sterling Silver 2ct Diamond Three Row Bracelet (Jewelry)
I ultimately decided to give this item 4 stars for the following reasons:
Disadvantages:
1. The diamond pieces were very small and hard to see
2. The diamond quality was not that good
Advantages:
1. The bracelet is elegant looking
2. It purportedly has a total carat weight of no less than 2 carats
3. There is nothing even comparable that I could find that comes even close to this cheap price for 2 carats worth of diamonds!
To conclude, it is nice, not fantastic, but it is definitely great value for money when compared to other similar products.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, November 20, 2009
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sterling Silver 2ct Diamond Three Row Bracelet (Jewelry)
This bracelet is beautiful for the price. Unlike many inexpensive diamond braclets, there are diamonds throughout the entire piece. The diamonds are of poor quality, but are still fully cut diamonds and offer some sparkle. The setting is very modern and could be worn every day. This bracelet was nicer than I expected considering the low price. I am pleased with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, May 2, 2010
By 
Don P. (Virginia Beach, VA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sterling Silver 2ct Diamond Three Row Bracelet (Jewelry)
This is a great anytime gift. Its affordable, authentic, and fashionable. Got it for the wife around Christmas time and she loves it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy Now!!!, September 27, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sterling Silver 2ct Diamond Three Row Bracelet (Jewelry)
I received this bracelet - let me say when I first opened it I was not happy - let me explain, the picture makes this bracelet look a lot bigger than it really is. I was about to log on and give a bad review ---then send it back. I decided to wait and wear it to see if I liked it. Now I love it. The clasp flap is very cheap looking I am going to have it changed. The diamonds are very small and cloudy BUT the bracelet is pretty(an a great price). I have a diamond cluster ring the bracelet looks so pretty next to it. It does sparkle in the lights and in the sun. If you buy this and you are disappointed wear it - I assure you, you will love it!!! I'm so impressed I want to buy one for my mother. As an updat the clasp came lose right after this review and the bracelet fell off. Did not buy another.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't waste your time., December 19, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sterling Silver 2ct Diamond Three Row Bracelet (Jewelry)
Save your time and money. Many diamonds missing, holes in others, flat not shiny. Would have been embarrassed to give it as a gift. I really wanted it to be nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Looks nice, built cheap, January 17, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sterling Silver 2ct Diamond Three Row Bracelet (Jewelry)
I received the item very quickly, but when I received it and tested out the clasp, the clasp broke immediately. I'm just glad that I found out before I gave it as a gift. As far as the diamonds are concerned, they were cloudy and didn't make the bracelet sparkle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars missing diamond, December 11, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sterling Silver 2ct Diamond Three Row Bracelet (Jewelry)
there was a missing diamond in the bracelet, you would think ordering an item such as this that something like that should not happen
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love IT, November 5, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sterling Silver 2ct Diamond Three Row Bracelet (Jewelry)
Love it and sliver speck (I will buy from them again.). Prompt service and a great braclet, very classy. I had a problem with mine (no reflection on the product) and silverspeck promptly took care of it. I'm pleased all the around.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great value, January 15, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sterling Silver 2ct Diamond Three Row Bracelet (Jewelry)
This bracelet delivers
Substantial piece- of course the diamonds are small - but the overall affect is very nice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not impressed, December 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sterling Silver 2ct Diamond Three Row Bracelet (Jewelry)
From the previous reviews I knew the piece would not be dazzling with sparkles but the piece I got looks extremely flawed. Like everyone else said there was virtually no sparkle at all. I'm not into jewelry but time it looks like a very cheap piece. Sorry but I will be returning it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Sterling Silver 2ct Diamond Three Row Bracelet
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.